ShipStation , 744 則評價

整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年3月23日

Very slow in the afternoon in rush period before Xmas hope this will be corrected for next year since it is 50% of our yearly sales All the rest is fine

Standout EDC
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
2014年7月20日

I really enjoy the ease of use and what this thing actually does for my business. I can't imagine having a Shopify store without having Shipstation. Support is good, not as good as Shopify itself, but they get the job done. It's missing one feature I'd really like but other than that, it's a solid product that's customizable to your business.

Tee Gorilla
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2022年6月8日

Extremely reliable with few limitations. Customer service is great when an occasional issue or outage does occur. I would recommend this to anysmall to mid sized business

Sourpuss Clothing
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2016年6月5日

i Like this program a lot. It should be very helpful with my hemp company. We make non psychoactive extracts from cannabis and have been having trouble spreading the word because the FDA won't allow us to say much about cannabidiol. We are looking forward to showing the world our cbd crystals and terpenes with this great app!

Phytodabs
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2019年10月14日

I have used this app for page builder! It works well but I have not used it enough to give it 5 stars

WowBacon
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2013年12月6日

Support during the setup amazing! Lots of user settings to fiddle with to customize it however you prefer. So far, it's worked great.

- anxiously waiting for integrated email routing for drop shipping

I also tried Ordoro. I think ShipStation is much better.

Hucksley
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2021年8月25日

ShipStation is awesome, it's made a huge impact in the efficiency of our fulfillment. We use it with multiple sales channels, not just shopify, and have been very happy. The only reason for 4 stars (instead of 5) is because I couldn't find an easy way to feed live rates from Shipstation to our Shopify store based on dimensions and weight. Maybe I missed it somewhere, but we'd like customers to just pay actual shipping costs and instead we have estimates based on size/weight buckets.

ceilingscenes
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2021年6月18日

This app has enabled us to ship orders with accuracy, using the scan to verify option. We have no order complaints now due to incorrect items being sent & has sped up the packing system massively. Wonderful customer support, we had a few technical issues and received a call quickly to fix the issue.

Indy & Eve
澳洲
使用應用程式 5個月
ShipStation 已回覆 2021年6月24日

Incredible! Thanks for the kind review!

2021年8月25日

We've been using Shipstation for 3 years, shipping around 1000-1500 packages per year. The switch to Shipstation from manual shipping through the USPS was a quantum leap forward in efficiency. We couldn't run our business without Shipstation. Shipstation is perfect in nearly every regard except one: they aren't integrated fully with their parent company, Stamps.com. USPS international shipping options are not named the same in Stamps.com and Shipstation, which leads to confusion. I spent a few hours working with Shipstation user support to deal with the situation and it still wasn't resolved. I wish that Shipstation would change their shipping options to match the names that are officially used by USPS and Stamps.com. It's still not clear to me if Shipstation is permitting me to purchase all of the shipping options offered through my Stamps.com account (which was set up through Shipstation).

KVgear
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2014年3月31日

ShipStation has really saved us a ton of time when it comes to shipping. We used to go to UPS to drop off shipments EVERY DAY! It was very time consuming and it sometimes took a day or two to get shipments out. With ShipStation, our customers are happy that their orders go out right away and we are happy because we are saving time and money!

Simulation Curriculum Corp.
美國
使用應用程式 2個月