ShipStation

ShipStation

From $9.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
638 reviews
499 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
499 reviews
January 24, 2022

We love ShipStation! It made our work so much easier. I like how customizable it is. It has it flaws and doesn’t work for all of our needs but it covers our fulfillment and it is more than great for us. Highly recommend!

Sunco America LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 20, 2022

Scale your ecommerce business with Shipstation. Don't waste time manually creating labels and sending tracking info to your customers. With Shipstation, you can do all of that with a few clicks. Setup is really easy and if you ever have any trouble, they have a dedicated team to help.

1MORE
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
January 20, 2022

5 Stars! A must-have Shipping App. Complete, clear, customizable, and more important, reliable. With very useful filters and automation tools. It let you handle many shops and channels at the same time easily.

Revelmy
Spain
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 19, 2022

The integration was super simple and took a matter of minutes. It has helped streamline our fulfillment and being able to print multiple labels at once for the same item ordered has been awesome. There are a few hiccups with the address validation from time to time but for the most part it catches address errors. It has definitely made the shipping process for our business much smoother.

Brilliant
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 4, 2022

Very useful tool - I'd say this app is most used app among all other linked to our site. There are some issues with addresses validations here and there, but I do not thing it's the app's fault. And yes, I'd definitely recommend it to friends.

A1 Cash and Carry
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 16, 2021

Utilizing the shipstation app has allowed us to streamline our operations as we were already utilizing shipstation prior to using shopify - it made the transition quick and simple. We haven't had any issues or complaints.

Home Fi
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 14, 2021

Great app integation to simplify the fulfilment process. Plenty of direct integrations to many of the major shipping providers here in Australia and also a great API if you need to integrate with something a bit more custom. Support is excellent and very responsive.

Laser Blanks
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 13, 2021

I love the ease of use. Being able to see all the different freight costs and delivery times on one screen saves us so much time.
Love this app!!

Get Some Garden
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 7, 2021

Joey from the support is a legend. He assisted us with understanding the platform and the key benefits of using it.

The Craft Drinks Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
November 25, 2021

Great option for sellers that are on multiple platforms . Packing lists are also accurate and reflect sales/discounts or what the customer actually paid. Converted from XPSShipper. Costs less and more integrations.

Coco'pie Curls
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days