評價 (71)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月23日

As a Shopify merchant, one of the biggest challenges I faced was optimizing my shipping process. That's where Shipturtle came to the rescue, and I couldn't be more grateful for their service.

Shipturtle seamlessly integrates with Shopify, simplifying the entire shipping process from order placement to delivery. Their platform offers a range of shipping options and carriers, allowing me to choose the most cost-effective and efficient solution for each order.

What truly sets Shipturtle apart is its user-friendly interface and robust features. With just a few clicks, I can generate shipping labels, track shipments in real-time, and provide customers with accurate delivery estimates. This level of efficiency has not only saved me valuable time but has also enhanced the overall customer experience.

Furthermore, I've been thoroughly impressed by Shipturtle's customer support team. Any questions or concerns I've had were addressed promptly and professionally, demonstrating their commitment to client satisfaction.

In terms of reliability, Shipturtle has exceeded my expectations. Orders are consistently delivered on time, and I've encountered minimal issues with lost or damaged shipments.

Overall, Shipturtle has become an invaluable partner in my e-commerce business. If you're a Shopify merchant looking to streamline your shipping process and improve customer satisfaction, I highly recommend giving Shipturtle a try.

The State Plate
印度
使用應用程式 11個月
編輯時間:2024年5月14日

Shipturtle is awesome! Tried a bunch of marketplace apps (Webkul, etc.) but none fit my unique business needs. Shipturtle just works awesome. Plus, their support is super fast - they answer my questions like, instantly! Makes running my marketplace a breeze, especially when it comes to scaling. Highly recommend!

Local Makers
土耳其
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年5月8日

I have had a great experience so far with the app. It is a little overwhelming at first with all the customizability options but its definitely worth sticking it out. I can see it was made this way to fit everyone's use case.
Technical support is amazing by Hussain. I had an issue with the function of the app and requested technical support. They were not only able to solve the issue but gave me valuable information to help with the issue in the future! Thank you!

Health Oxide
印度
使用應用程式 5個月
編輯時間:2024年4月22日

I've been using Shipturtle for a while now, and it's been an excellent journey. Their order processing panel is fantastic and incredibly efficient, saving me a lot of operational time. With integration with over 200 shippers, it's incredibly convenient.

What stands out for me is their customization ability. My business model differs from typical marketplaces as my vendors are globally located. I needed a solution to convert my vendors' currency into mine, a feature no other marketplace solution like webkul or onport offered. Shipturtle agreed to help with this customization. Additionally, I required automatic synchronization of my vendors' inventory with mine, along with adjusting their product prices on my store automatically. Shipturtle developed an efficient solution for this, allowing me to manage prices seamlessly.

I highly recommend Shipturtle to all multivendor marketplaces out there. Their after-sales support is truly remarkable.

Sasskistore
愛沙尼亞
使用應用程式 6個月
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure working with you.

2024年5月27日

This app is a game-changer for multi-vendor sites who want their vendors to have access to customer and sales info. VERY responsive team, quick turn around for answering questions. I'm impressed!

Cozy & Sweet
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
編輯時間:2024年5月13日

Shipturtle is more than just a shipping tool; it's a comprehensive solution that caters to all shipping needs. Its ability to work with aggregators while offering unique features like COD reconciliation is unmatched. The efficiency and cost savings it brings to the table are phenomenal.

Leheriya
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年5月13日

As a small start-up, I struggled to find a multivendor marketplace app that solved for my unique needs at an affordable price point. ShipTurtle worked with me to determine and create custom solutions for my business and were upfront about any associated costs.

Additionally, their customer service is very responsive and quick to resolve any small issues and answer questions.

Lastly, the integrations and automatic shipping tracking functionalities are incredibly convenient and useful when operating a multivendor marketplace business.

localee
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2024年4月20日

i used this app to use amazon shipping service but even after stopped using it is has continued charging me some amount on my shopify bills which is wrong

Edit : the team has connected with me and agreed to support me and provide the refund of amount which got deducted even after i have stopped using it hence changing the review rating

Vhaan Ethnic Craft
印度
使用應用程式 4個月
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Dear merchant,
All the billing is handled by Shopify directly, similar to all public apps on Shopify.
Our team is very responsive when a client reaches out to share a billing related issue. We hope it is resolved to your satisfaction.

Regards

2024年4月1日

I manage a successful D2C clothing brand on Amazon and Flipkart. We have recently diversified into a clothing marketplace on our own Shopify store where we have introduced new styles from other brands.

We are happy to recommend Shipturtle for its powerful feature that syncs the inventory of my vendor stores on Shopify, and Woocommerce easily. I am also to manage commissions on multiple levels with simple payout options. There are many more features to explore! Great app to automate marketplace management.

My Store
印度
使用應用程式 16天
2024年6月7日

Easy to set up, easy management of vendors .Most importantly the support is quick .

Alibhai Shariff Direct
肯亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月