ShipTurtle Multi Vendor

ShipTurtle Multi Vendor | Reviews

by Shipturtle Apps

Multi Vendor Marketplace Automation + Fedex Delhivery Bluedart

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

British D'sire

We used shipturtle for 6 months with Enterprise plan and leaving it because their customer service is rubbish, they ask for money all the time, even for a demo, They will not show you how to process orders, how to do integration, they will say pay us our time is valuable. Their system has limitations but they don't check and ask us to make videos and send us. It was a bad experience overall working with stubborn people, We wasted our money and precious time but we had experience and that is what intending to share with you guys to take extra measures using this app. I dont think they deserve 1 start it should be -1.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi Wajid, as per our policy we give full onboarding demo and training to your team when you install the app and also support you on whatsapp chat so you can get answers to your queries easily within hours instead of replying to emails.
In your case, you hire new people and consultants on your team every 2 months and expect us to spend a few hours on call every month training them afresh. This is not possible for us since we have a lean team, and hence cost effective plans. We have actually gone out of our way to do the demo not once, but thrice with you.
All our features are extensively documented on our website, and your team can easily go through them to understand. In case something doesn't work specifically, we are always around to help.
I believe you would not be using the app for the last 6 months if you were not given complete support till date.
There is an expectation mismatch, if you expect someone to spend 1 day training your team each month, its not possible with our standard plans.

SILK ZONE

You should have a vendor payment option in your dashboard
But in your dashboard, there is an option of vendor commission
We Updated You 40 Days Ago In Whatsapp Via Whatsapp Chart But No Replay Of That Still Received
Neither got any answer nor any call came in so many days.
There is a payment option in savi multi-vendor app in India but there is a commission option in your dashboard, no improvement, no reply, we wasted 75 days Not customize options
Not good support. Worth money and time
2nd When you deleted the app after one month, then all our data got deleted, so you will charge for one month when it is a problem with your software.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Response to current Review
There is no Vendor Payment option available in the Merchant's country since both Stripe and Paypal do not work. We have never committed to give this either ever. All the charges are handled by Shopify. In fact we have extended many features to the Merchant's account which are not part of the the plan he selected since he asked for support while scaling up.

Response to earlier Review where the Customer wrongly wrote we charge commission on the app.
Hello, we charge no commission at all anywhere in the app - the only charge is the subscription cost which is transparently shared on the website and not a single penny more.
We undertake a lot of customization work for clients across the globe, which we quote for. It cannot be done for free, as is the case with any other app.
In terms of support we have a dedicated whatsapp group for all our paid clients, including yours where we have replied to all your queries. If the app still does not meet your requirement, I am not sure what more we can do.