Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. März 2024

A bit expensive for a small app, but it's the one I could find for this. Simple and elegant.

I would like it if the staff could help with small customisations that are not available in the app. Anything I asked about, they just said they can't do it.

Yes, That's 3D Printed
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 tage mit der App
24. März 2024

Integrated perfectly with my store, only app that seemed to work for me. Great customer support, responded quickly and very helpful. Would recommend this app.

NeckRest
Vereinigtes Königreich
13 tage mit der App
23. April 2024

At first had some problems with the app but the team helped me and have sorted everything out for me. Thank you so much

MilanoBello
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

The service team has been super responsive and resolved some integration issues without a day. It is the most affordable option out there for shipping protection and seems like its a perfect fit for our store!

Doze Tape
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
17. März 2024

Love the fast service, this will help increase my AOV!

Nexus
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
30. April 2024

I had a couple issues with integration. I got FAST help and this app is SO SIMPLE. All I wanted as absolute simplicity for a quick AOV booster and a cushion for our 1% error factor. With this app doing it's thing, we should always come out ahead on customer claims and we will also be able to filter out the folks who didn't opt in for a more streamlined and defined yes/no process for replacements.

Dude That Lifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
30. März 2024

Great app! Very complete with many features and very well made! The support also is outstanding. Very happy. 5 STARS!

Hidden Samples
Spanien
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
27. April 2024

Amazing application, and great service.

Argaro
Niederlande
25 tage mit der App
7. April 2024

Great! Very effective support team.

Okineo
Frankreich
24 tage mit der App
27. April 2024

Amazing app, support in total this app generated me an extra 10k+ in EXTRA revenue

Ella Boutique
Niederlande
5 tage mit der App