전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 26일

A bit expensive for a small app, but it's the one I could find for this. Simple and elegant.

I would like it if the staff could help with small customisations that are not available in the app. Anything I asked about, they just said they can't do it.

Yes, That's 3D Printed
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 24일

Integrated perfectly with my store, only app that seemed to work for me. Great customer support, responded quickly and very helpful. Would recommend this app.

NeckRest
영국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2024년 4월 23일

At first had some problems with the app but the team helped me and have sorted everything out for me. Thank you so much

MilanoBello
영국
앱 사용 기간 12일
2024년 2월 25일

This app is great for adding shipping insurance to orders. Our only issue is that the insurance shows up as a listing. It shows in review request emails and some customers leave product reviews under the shipping insurance listing. Other than that it's been great!

COUTUKITSCH
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 17일

Love the fast service, this will help increase my AOV!

Nexus
미국
앱 사용 기간 17일
2024년 1월 22일

The service team has been super responsive and resolved some integration issues without a day. It is the most affordable option out there for shipping protection and seems like its a perfect fit for our store!

Doze Tape
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 4월 30일

I had a couple issues with integration. I got FAST help and this app is SO SIMPLE. All I wanted as absolute simplicity for a quick AOV booster and a cushion for our 1% error factor. With this app doing it's thing, we should always come out ahead on customer claims and we will also be able to filter out the folks who didn't opt in for a more streamlined and defined yes/no process for replacements.

Dude That Lifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2024년 5월 16일

Didn't integrate with my store. Reached out to customer service but they kept me going in circles telling me to enable it. I did enable it and it wasn't showing up, app said it wasn't compatible with my store, and they kept telling me it was fixed when it wasn't. This shouldn't be so difficult.

Crimson and Clover Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Captain Insure개 2024년 5월 18일

Dear Crimson and Clover Studio team,

We sincerely apologize for the recent issues you've experienced using our app.

1. Currently, our technical experts have specially adapted the widgets for your store theme and third-party app, and ensured that the widget can display and run perfectly in your store shopping cart.

2. Please trust us, we have successfully implemented widget for many users and helped them successfully earn a lot of extra profits. We listen carefully to every user and are committed to making you 100% satisfied!

We have sent you an email and sincerely look forward to hearing from you~

Best regards,
Captain Insure Team

2024년 3월 30일

Great app! Very complete with many features and very well made! The support also is outstanding. Very happy. 5 STARS!

Hidden Samples
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
2024년 4월 27일

Amazing application, and great service.

Argaro
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 25일