Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
26. mars 2024

A bit expensive for a small app, but it's the one I could find for this. Simple and elegant.

I would like it if the staff could help with small customisations that are not available in the app. Anything I asked about, they just said they can't do it.

Yes, That's 3D Printed
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
24. mars 2024

Integrated perfectly with my store, only app that seemed to work for me. Great customer support, responded quickly and very helpful. Would recommend this app.

NeckRest
Storbritannia
13 dager bruker appen
23. april 2024

At first had some problems with the app but the team helped me and have sorted everything out for me. Thank you so much

MilanoBello
Storbritannia
12 dager bruker appen
25. februar 2024

This app is great for adding shipping insurance to orders. Our only issue is that the insurance shows up as a listing. It shows in review request emails and some customers leave product reviews under the shipping insurance listing. Other than that it's been great!

COUTUKITSCH
Canada
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
17. mars 2024

Love the fast service, this will help increase my AOV!

Nexus
USA
17 dager bruker appen
22. januar 2024

The service team has been super responsive and resolved some integration issues without a day. It is the most affordable option out there for shipping protection and seems like its a perfect fit for our store!

Doze Tape
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
30. april 2024

I had a couple issues with integration. I got FAST help and this app is SO SIMPLE. All I wanted as absolute simplicity for a quick AOV booster and a cushion for our 1% error factor. With this app doing it's thing, we should always come out ahead on customer claims and we will also be able to filter out the folks who didn't opt in for a more streamlined and defined yes/no process for replacements.

Dude That Lifts
USA
Rundt 2 timer bruker appen
16. mai 2024

Didn't integrate with my store. Reached out to customer service but they kept me going in circles telling me to enable it. I did enable it and it wasn't showing up, app said it wasn't compatible with my store, and they kept telling me it was fixed when it wasn't. This shouldn't be so difficult.

Crimson and Clover Studio
USA
12 dager bruker appen
Captain Insure svarte 18. mai 2024

Dear Crimson and Clover Studio team,

We sincerely apologize for the recent issues you've experienced using our app.

1. Currently, our technical experts have specially adapted the widgets for your store theme and third-party app, and ensured that the widget can display and run perfectly in your store shopping cart.

2. Please trust us, we have successfully implemented widget for many users and helped them successfully earn a lot of extra profits. We listen carefully to every user and are committed to making you 100% satisfied!

We have sent you an email and sincerely look forward to hearing from you~

Best regards,
Captain Insure Team

30. mars 2024

Great app! Very complete with many features and very well made! The support also is outstanding. Very happy. 5 STARS!

Hidden Samples
Spania
Rundt 23 timer bruker appen
27. april 2024

Amazing application, and great service.

Argaro
Nederland
25 dager bruker appen