The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
spent about $300 to get $774 of turnover during 2 months (used as retargeting and added to cart together) - no interest,
so it was deleted like waste app
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! I can see that you were installed on our self-serve plan, and while we do not provide account management on this plan, our team is readily available to share tips and best practices to help get the best value from your ads! If you would like to give Shoelace another try at any time, please get in touch at email@example.com, and we can help you get started again with some tips on audiences and durations that may work better for your store.
Shoelace has helped shape our retargeting strategy. The platform itself is very easy to use and the team over at Shoelace is extremely helpful and responsive when answering questions about ads that are running or suggesting some changes for the future.
This is a great retargeting app! Most importantly the team over at Shoelace really set you up for success. They're always an email away with any concerns and they care enough to help with even the smallest of things. The app itself is extremely user friendly. You can upload creatives and edit captions without having too go over to Facebook's Ads manager and do it through there. They take care of all the backend work and set up campaigns according to your goals. Highly recommended!
Conquest Maps LLC
Shoelace has done a thorough and effective job for us! It's a lot easier than setting everything up on your own. I'd highly recommend to somebody who isn't using a big agency. Solid bang for the buck.
We are using Shoelace for retargeting ads, and I have found the team there to be responsive and adept in creating ads that attract the right kind of attention. They have met or exceeded our ROAS goals, so we're pleased!
We're pleased with the results and the ROAS. It's great to be able to effectively move this off of our plate.
This would be a good app if I can get someone to call me back or fix the issue of not being able to log in. I was referred to this app but am wondering if I need to look into others. They never seem to respond.
Thank you for considering using Shoelace! Our team replies within 1 business day to external requests. We were able to get in touch with you during this time frame and were also able to help you log in. Please let us know if there's anything else we could assist you with at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Recently signed up and so far so good. Super easy to use application for journey retargeting. And the support from the team is just stellar. Can't wait to see what else is yet to come
Shoelace has Retargetting on lockdown, and they have constantly provided us with positive results. The team works hard and simply knows what they are doing. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their retargeting campaigns.
We have been using Shoelace for well over a year and could not be any happier. The re-targeting campaigns they setup and optimize and perfect and give us a good ROI.
We have seen it improve and add new features since we started using it as well, so we are confident that keep on improving their platform.