Shoelace: Retargeting Journeys

Shoelace: Retargeting Journeys

by Shoelace

Create memorable brand experiences and grow sales

4.6 of 5 stars(381 reviews)

Automations

Setup triggers that automatically create retargeting ads based on your brand's activity.

Journeys

Take your website visitors through a memorable sequence of brand experiences by showing them the right ad at the right time.

Synchronized

Connect Shoelace with your email, reviews and rewards program to sync your brand’s messaging across multiple channels.


About Shoelace: Retargeting Journeys

Deliver engaging retargeting experiences that tell your brand story and wow your customers.

Shoelace combines automation, human expertise and insights from thousands of digital marketing campaigns to help you deliver the best retargeting experience for your brand. From ongoing retargeting journeys that retarget your visitors as they interact with your brand to one-off campaigns retargeting specific segments, our platform helps you leverage every customer touch point as an opportunity to create memorable experiences that foster long-term relationships.

  • Boost conversion rates and grow sales with personalized ad sequences
  • Increase repeat purchases by keeping your customers engaged
  • Build stronger, long-lasting relationships with your customers

Works with Shopify, scales with Shopify Plus

Shoelace is the trusted retargeting solution of choice for over one thousand of the world’s largest Shopify brands. Our platform is built to help make implementing the perfect retargeting strategy seamless for high-volume stores.

Journeys, Automations, Integrations and Expertise

Think of Shoelace as a holistic solution to your entire retargeting. Our features include Journeys, Automations, Integrations and world-class expertise from working closely with thousands of the best DTC brands on their retargeting.

Journeys: Takes visitors through a Journey after they leave your store

Journeys are a sequence of ad experiences designed to combat ad fatigue and to re-engage your visitors after they leave your website. We all know how powerful email drip campaigns are. With Journeys, you can now effortlessly apply the same strategy to your retargeting ads!

Automations: Engage specific segments with relevant messaging

Automations leverages the power of Shoelace's technology to let you boost your marketing activity across channels, promote your offering and re-engage specific segments seamlessly in a relevant and personalized way.

Expertise: We live and breathe retargeting

Every member of our customer success team is an expert on retargeting. Having worked with thousands of brands, we know how to take your retargeting to the next level.

When you add Shoelace to your store, you aren't just installing an app, you are hiring a retargeting expert.

Integrates with

  • klaviyo,
  • yotpo,
  • smile,
  • foursixty,
  • okendo,
  • backinstock

Media gallery

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Starter

$249/month

Facebook ad spend billed separately.

  • Max two-stage retargeting journey

  • 24/7 in-app reporting

  • Access to retargeting experts

  • Integrate with email, loyalty, & more

Business

$499/month

Facebook ad spend billed separately.

  • Max four-stage retargeting journey

  • Instagram & Facebook story ads

  • Dedicated team of Account Managers

  • Advanced campaign sequencing

Scale

$2,000/month

Facebook ad spend billed separately.

  • Retarget social media engagers & video viewers

  • A/B tests and optimization

  • On-call strategy meetings

  • Advanced reporting tool

Integrations

$79/month

Facebook ad spend billed separately.

  • Create powerful retargeting with unique audience segmentation

  • Retarget to email lists & loyalty members

  • Dynamic review retargeting

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 381 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Ponoma

unfortunately,
spent about $300 to get $774 of turnover during 2 months (used as retargeting and added to cart together) - no interest,
so it was deleted like waste app

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! I can see that you were installed on our self-serve plan, and while we do not provide account management on this plan, our team is readily available to share tips and best practices to help get the best value from your ads! If you would like to give Shoelace another try at any time, please get in touch at support@shoelace.com, and we can help you get started again with some tips on audiences and durations that may work better for your store.

Talk soon!
Team Shoelace

Monte Design

Shoelace has helped shape our retargeting strategy. The platform itself is very easy to use and the team over at Shoelace is extremely helpful and responsive when answering questions about ads that are running or suggesting some changes for the future.

The Boutique

This is a great retargeting app! Most importantly the team over at Shoelace really set you up for success. They're always an email away with any concerns and they care enough to help with even the smallest of things. The app itself is extremely user friendly. You can upload creatives and edit captions without having too go over to Facebook's Ads manager and do it through there. They take care of all the backend work and set up campaigns according to your goals. Highly recommended!