Shoelace: Retargeting Journeys

Shoelace: Retargeting Journeys

by Shoelace

Create memorable brand experiences and grow sales

4.7 of 5 stars(354 reviews)

Automations

Setup triggers that automatically create retargeting ads based on your brand's activity.

Journeys

Take your website visitors through a memorable sequence of brand experiences by showing them the right ad at the right time.

Synchronized

Connect Shoelace with your email, reviews and rewards program to sync your brand’s messaging across multiple channels.


About Shoelace: Retargeting Journeys

Deliver engaging retargeting experiences that tell your brand story and wow your customers.

Shoelace combines automation, human expertise and insights from thousands of digital marketing campaigns to help you deliver the best retargeting experience for your brand. From ongoing retargeting journeys that retarget your visitors as they interact with your brand to one-off campaigns retargeting specific segments, our platform helps you leverage every customer touch point as an opportunity to create memorable experiences that foster long-term relationships.

  • Boost conversion rates and grow sales with personalized ad sequences
  • Increase repeat purchases by keeping your customers engaged
  • Build stronger, long-lasting relationships with your customers

Works with Shopify, scales with Shopify Plus

Shoelace is the trusted retargeting solution of choice for over one thousand of the world’s largest Shopify brands. Our platform is built to help make implementing the perfect retargeting strategy seamless for high-volume stores.

Journeys, Automations, Integrations and Expertise

Think of Shoelace as a holistic solution to your entire retargeting. Our features include Journeys, Automations, Integrations and world-class expertise from working closely with thousands of the best DTC brands on their retargeting.

Journeys: Takes visitors through a Journey after they leave your store

Journeys are a sequence of ad experiences designed to combat ad fatigue and to re-engage your visitors after they leave your website. We all know how powerful email drip campaigns are. With Journeys, you can now effortlessly apply the same strategy to your retargeting ads!

Automations: Engage specific segments with relevant messaging

Automations leverages the power of Shoelace's technology to let you boost your marketing activity across channels, promote your offering and re-engage specific segments seamlessly in a relevant and personalized way.

Expertise: We live and breathe retargeting

Every member of our customer success team is an expert on retargeting. Having worked with thousands of brands, we know how to take your retargeting to the next level.

When you add Shoelace to your store, you aren't just installing an app, you are hiring a retargeting expert.

Integrates with

  • klaviyo,
  • yotpo,
  • smile,
  • foursixty,
  • okendo,
  • backinstock

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Facebook ad spend billed separately.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 354 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

MakeupObsession

they make you sign up and ask a lot of questions and in the end the only choice they give you is paying between 75 and 1500$. At least for me it was impossible to get a trial or a demo before choosing to pay. >Very poor customer experience. I am happy to pay for a great product that creates value but that is what you should show me first... Fortunately most competitors have a much better mindset...

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Hi There 👋
Sorry to hear about your experience with us so far. Please note that our Automations ($79/mo) & Journey ($499/mo) plans both come with a 14-days free trial, allowing you to test Shoelace risk-free. We do ask for a credit card during sign up but you'll not be charged if you decide not to stay with Shoelace after the trial period. We'd be happy to show you a demo. Please email us at support@shoelace.com to put something on the calendar 😊 Talk soon.

Budgy Smuggler AU

Huge fan.
It's made the retargeting of our website visitors so easy.
The creative process is also super simple and very effective.

ESTHER & CO.

Shoelace is a super effective app that is not only easy to use, but has all the features to help you achieve amazing results. Since working with Shoelace we have had amazing results almost instantly. The team behind the app have also been extremely helpful when assisting us set up campaigns.