Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Editor to Design Blogs, Landing, Collections & Product Pages

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 2206 reviews

Oggetti Designs

I used this app to customized some pages in this e-commerce design and is amazing. Also the customer support helps a lot when you have doubts. I recommend the app 100%

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Glad to hear that the support team could help! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Viviva Colors

Wonderful app and instant assistance from the support team. James from their support team has been very proactive in response. Thank you very much for your help!

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

We are here to help 💪 Thank you for your review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

RealCraft

Amazing app and great support. This app is a simple and powerful tool to create beautiful customized webpages. Ideal for users with no coding background. The drag and drop mechanic allows for the creation of responsive webpages in just a couple of hours with coding needed. There are also multiple page templates that make it even easier for first-time users to start building a page. Shogun has helped us to save money with development and also made It possible for us to create mobile-friendly pages faster than ever. Highly recommend this app, especially for companies with a small team and limited resources. The app might seem a little complicated at first, but with a couple of hours of practice and some video tutorials you will be good to go pretty fast!

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

What an awesome review! Really appreciate the detail and the kind words that you have included in your review. So glad to hear that you got value out of Shogun and are enjoying using the service! Please do not hesitate to reach out to the team if you have any questions or issues!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Understatement

I'm incredibly thankful for the awesome support this app has. Thank you so much for always answering my questions, helping me and guiding me. Absolutely worth the money. Its premium support

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Glad to hear that you are finding value in Shogun and that the support team could help you out! Thank you for your review

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

No Comparison

Shogun is one of the best apps that I’ve used so far, it might be the greatest one. I needed help with a problem on one of my pages that was complicated to me but simple to them, they responded with a solution quicker than I expected. I really appreciate that. Thank you so much Andre!

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review! I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Andre :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Control the 'T' Sports

I find the editor very intuitive to use and when I have opened a support ticket it's been looked after quickly.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Glad to hear that you are enjoying Shogun! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Circle Sportswear

Great app! It has allow us to customised our product pages to our needs. And great support, very reactive.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your review

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Hook and Bullet

This is a great page builder that has helped me a lot. Very easy to use and has added a lot of functionality to my theme/store.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you for your review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Far West Fungi

Speedy and helpful support :) I'd love to build on a non-live theme but understand it's something Shogun is trying to develop.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and for your review! We always appreciate any feedback that we can get. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Nuasan

The app is very easy to use and makes product pages and landing pages look great. Any time I have an issue the customer care team are always so helpful and quick to respond so I can get the issue sorted right away.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it - glad to hear that the support team could help you out when you needed us to!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support