Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Editor to Design Blogs, Landing, Collections & Product Pages

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 2231 reviews

Control the 'T' Sports

I find the editor very intuitive to use and when I have opened a support ticket it's been looked after quickly.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Glad to hear that you are enjoying Shogun! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Circle Sportswear

Great app! It has allow us to customised our product pages to our needs. And great support, very reactive.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your review

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Hook and Bullet

This is a great page builder that has helped me a lot. Very easy to use and has added a lot of functionality to my theme/store.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you for your review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Far West Fungi

Speedy and helpful support :) I'd love to build on a non-live theme but understand it's something Shogun is trying to develop.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and for your review! We always appreciate any feedback that we can get. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Nuasan

The app is very easy to use and makes product pages and landing pages look great. Any time I have an issue the customer care team are always so helpful and quick to respond so I can get the issue sorted right away.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it - glad to hear that the support team could help you out when you needed us to!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Decoqai | FSC Trademark Number: FSC® C007915

Some things are not easy to handle but 90% of the website is great. The 10% is covered by great online support!

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that the team could help you out!

Karl | Team Lead, Tecnical Support

VENROY

App is incredible. Service is incredible. I haven't had one question that hasn't been comprehensively answered and resolved. Their support team is excellent!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that the support team could help you out!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Outer Range Brewing Co.

I needed more customization options than shopify allowed as a non-coder and they make it super easy and have the fastest support team I've ever dealt with!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you for your revew! Happy to hear that Shogun offered you the customisation options that you were looking for! Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Mythlete

Unlimted customization and easy to use design. Coming from someone who is not a master coder but has basic knowledge, this app was easy to use and made everyone of our pages look amazing! Colby Weitzel from customer support was extremely helpful for any issue we had.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Glad to hear that Colby could help you, I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto him!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Latigo Coffee

Built some beautiful landing pages (and "About" pages) with this app. Templates are great. Justine (in their Cust Service group) helped me very quickly with some troubleshooting. Altogether a really great platform that fills the "holes" with traditional Shopify themes!

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this review, really appreciate it! Great to hear that Justine could help you out. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support