Shogun Page Builder , 3.282 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. März 2024

Once you use Shogun you're locked in. They have repeatedly changed features and changed their pricing which results in broken pages, missing features that we once had, and difficulties site wide. Customer support is slow to respond. You guys suck.

EVELO
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Hi there!

Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. While we change our plans' pricing and add new features, necessitating shuffling features to different plans, we never take features off of users, nor do we force you onto new plans.

Once the app is persistently installed, you've always got to keep the feature set you are familiar with. Pages, therefore, will not spontaneously break. As I understand, the features that were missing were found to be still available, only slightly moved in the UI with the editor design refresh.

Customer support is available 24/7 through email, where we aim to respond to every email within 24 hours, and live chat, where we can be reached most hours within a couple of minutes.

I know we were chatting recently about this, and if you have any specific queries not addressed in our more recent interaction, please reply to that same thread or reach out to our team, and we'd be more than happy to assist you.

James | Client Services
Shogun

20. Februar 2024

James from Support was quick to remedy a situation where one of my pages had an error on a live page. Great customer service

J&K Cabinetry
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Hi there, Chris. Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review.

I am happy to hear that James was able to help resolve an issue quickly. I will be sure to share the feedback with him and our entire support team.

We are here to assist you should you bump into any issues or have any further questions. Thanks for your support. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

20. Februar 2024

Justine was super helpful and got my question answered promptly !

saintbernard.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Hi, Gracie. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your experience.

I am happy to hear Justine was able to help and answer the questions. I will be sure to share the kind words with her.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

22. Februar 2024

For someone like me, who knows what they want but knows almost no programming- it really is the BEST!

Little Giant Ladder Systems
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing the feedback, James.

We designed Shogun to be easy-to-use without having to code and we are super glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun.

We'll be here to assist you if you bump into any issues or have any further questions.

Thank you so much for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

21. Februar 2024

Great customer support!

Kanopi DEV
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Hey Katya. Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback in the form of this review.

Our support team is proud to serve you and we'll be here to assist you again should you bump into any issues or have any questions.

We appreciate your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

27. Februar 2024

Top class support from James and Sweetan, highly recommended

Wongs Jewellers
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hi there, James. Thanks for sharing your feedback and leaving us a review.

We are super glad to hear about your experience with Shogun and our support. It was great to communicate with you and I will be happy to share the kind works with James as well.

Thanks for the honest recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

12. Februar 2024

Best page building app on Shopify, use on both of our websites + always recommend to friends to use this app for page building.

Findlay Hats
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2024

Hi there, Jimmy. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We are excited to hear that your experience with Shogun has been such a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

11. April 2024

Great builder, I had some issues, but ultimately Leah from their success team help solved them.

Coldest
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
22. Februar 2024

Rhys was very helpful and replied super quick to all of my questions.

Noor Fares
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hi there, Alice. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review. 💜

We are glad to hear that you had an amazing support experience with Rhys. I will be happy to share the feedback with him and the entire team.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We appreciate your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

16. Februar 2024

Great tool for a company that does not have developers. Especially great support when something goes wrong. Their rep Alex Harper saved a couple projects that were coming down to the wire and helped me make a deadline.

DERMA E
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Shogun Labs, Inc. hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Hi there, Mike. Thanks for leaving us this review.

We are super glad to hear that Shogun has been helpful for your requirements. We designed the app to ensure you can get started and create awesome pages and designs without coding knowledge, but can also utilize custom code.

I will be happy to share the kind words with Alex and we'll look forward to assisting you again. Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun