レビュー (3,287)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月19日

We have had an excellent experience using Shogun. The landing page builder is easy to use and allows for way more customizations. But, the best part of Shogun is the support. They are always super helpful and go out of their way to give resources and support. We have worked with Sweetan on their team and he has been amazing to work with. He clearly knows the product well and has offered us a variety of helpful solutions.

VAMPONS Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月23日

Hey there, Liv. We are excited to read your feedback. Thanks for taking the time and write this review.

It has always been great to communicate with you and I feel glad to be able to help. We strive to ensure you have nothing but exceptional experience with Shogun and our support. Thank you so much for sharing this honest feedback.

We appreciate your love and support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月12日

Best page building app on Shopify, use on both of our websites + always recommend to friends to use this app for page building.

Findlay Hats
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月15日

Hi there, Jimmy. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We are excited to hear that your experience with Shogun has been such a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月22日

Rhys was very helpful and replied super quick to all of my questions.

Noor Fares
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hi there, Alice. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review. 💜

We are glad to hear that you had an amazing support experience with Rhys. I will be happy to share the feedback with him and the entire team.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We appreciate your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月20日

Justine was super helpful and got my question answered promptly !

saintbernard.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月23日

Hi, Gracie. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your experience.

I am happy to hear Justine was able to help and answer the questions. I will be sure to share the kind words with her.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年1月4日

Shogun has been the best solution I've found to adding new pages to my site without having to find a developer every time (my original Shopify dev ghosted me after 5 years). Whenever I've run into issues (mainly where I couldn't figure out how to do something), their customer service team is very helpful and quick to respond.

Folia Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月5日

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Danae.

I am super glad to hear that Shogun has been the best solution for your requirements without having to work with a developer. Our team is always happy and available to assist should you bump into any issues or have any questions and I'll be sure to share the feedback with the entire team. 😊

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 🌟

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun - Page Builder + SEO

2023年12月19日

Leah saved my day. I published a new theme and suddenly all our product pages layout got screwed. Leah was proactive in coming up with options to fix and helped me figure out even if it take more time and I asked her lot of questions.
I can see that she wants to go find the right solution for me instead of just throwing in the first solution. Really appreciate her help today. This type of support is what is needed in other apps

Nerve Renew
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月21日

Hi there, Raj. Thank you so much for leaving us this review.

I am super glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Leah and that she was able to help with the fix. She is indeed amazing and I am happy to share the kind words with her and our entire support team. 😊

We are always here to help and answer the questions and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thanks for your love and support. ❤️

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

2024年2月27日

So throughout time Shopify has improved their landing page/theme configurator quite a bit to where add ons like this aren't necessarily needed anymore to build a terrific-looking ecommerce site. That said, Shogun is still, by far, the quickest and easiest way to drag-and-drop your way to a beautiful website. It appears that, with Shopify having a better theme editor, they are focusing more on allowing multivariate (A/B) testing for conversion rate optimization, SEO, etc.

If they had a 'lite' version that was $20 a month for those of us who like to do a quick-and-dirty change, that'd be well worth it. But the reason for the 3-stars is simply one problem: value. For small businesses who need to tightly control their costs there has to be a lot of value for almost $70/month. By the time one were to spend $2k/month for Shopify Plus, there are a better range of alternatives (like optimizely) for landing page optimization, so I'm not sure that the product fits on the upper end of the price scale.

I'm uninstalling it for now and will keep an eye out for the Dev to have the stripped down page building function as a standalone and I'd be re-subscribing if it's affordable. But as-is, it's not.

Braatzcraft
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hi there, Jason. Thanks for taking the time to test Shogun and also leaving this feedback. We greatly appreciate this as we value your feedback.

We are glad to hear that you recognize Shogun to be the quickest and easiest way to drag and drop your way to create beautiful designs. Thanks.

We were a “page builder” for a long time; however, we’ve expanded our offering to include core optimization features, including AB Testing, Targeted Experiences (personalize content to audience), SEO tools for keyword discovery, AI-assisted blog generation, and page performance monitoring.

While the entry plan pricing has increased, we’ve also added features, including our AI page designer, AI text generation features, and grid-based editing. The page limit has also been increased on our entry plan to 35 pages and we have removed page limits for any plan higher than the new Build plan.

We have removed the user seat limits which means there are unlimited seats and there are unlimited theme sections as well on all the plans to offer more value.

As I suggested, we sincerely appreciate your feedback and understand your perspective. I am also happy to share the same with the team.

Candidly, if you’re looking solely for a “page build” function, we may not be the best-fit solution as we've expanded our focus beyond that to provide a suite of tools. However, if you're looking to optimize your storefront and set yourself up for success, Shogun is the answer.

We'll be happy to work on your feedback and we'll look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks for trying Shogun.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月16日

I highly recommend Shogun. Their app is extremely potent and easy to use, being able to create stunning pages! Their support is furthermore extremely polite and very quick in resolving matters. I can't praise this team and product enough. :)

INNUTRIA™
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月23日

Thanks for leaving us a review, Samer. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you find Shogun to be potent and easy to use.

Our support team is always here to assist you and we will look forward to serving you again.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月6日

Good! This app is easy to use when building pages. Rhys helped me very promptly. He is really good!! Nice app!

ANYCUBIC-US
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月15日

Thanks for leaving us a review, Lily.

We are glad to hear that you are finding Shogun easy to use. Thanks for the feedback.

I will be happy to share the kind words with Rhys and the entire support team.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年7月17日

Uninstalled the App and got charged nonetheless.

berlin collective
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10日
Shogun Labs, Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月18日

Hi there!

Thanks for your feedback!

We wouldn't expect you to have been charged if you uninstalled the app while you were still in the trial period.

Unfortunately, we no longer have your email, as it was redacted (standard procedure on uninstallation). Could you send us an email to support@getshogun.com referencing this? Then, we can look into and resolve this issue for you.

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

James | Client Services
Shogun