쇼군 페이지 빌더 , 리뷰 3,284개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 9일

対応が早く親切。英語表示なのと、スマホとパソコンの見え方が異なり、その調整が難しいので★4つにしています。

Quick and friendly response. I give it a 4 because it is displayed in English and the way it looks on my phone and computer is different, and it is difficult to adjust for that.

ONE PEACE ONLINE
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2024년 2월 15일

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We greatly appreciate the feedback and your support.

If there's anything you are facing an issue with when it comes to the design our support team would love to assist and resolve that for you.

Our team is available 24/7 and we'll look forward to hearing back from you.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2023년 11월 20일

Love the app and use for four of my shopify stores.

Four stars because the pricing has more than doubled and I will have to look for an alternative for all of my other stores.

DNA My Horse
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 11월 22일

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are having a good time with Shogun.

However, we also greatly appreciate the feedback. Our team experiments with plans and pricing based on the feedback we received and I am happy to share this internally. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 9월 21일

The app works really well generally, with lots of great easy-to-use functions. Customer service is excellent - James Power and his technical colleague Matt responded very quickly and professionally to identify and fix a small issue we had. Giving 4 stars because while I like the app and the service Shogun removed the store syncing function from new stores with the Measure plan ($99/month) meaning if we wanted to have this we would need to put our new store on the Advanced plan at $499/month!

Targus Europe
독일
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 9월 26일

Hi there, Mike! Thanks for taking the time and leave us a review highlighting your experience with Shogun and the support team.

We are glad to hear that Shogun works with respect to your requirements and that James and Matt from the support team were able to help resolve the issue for you.

We also appreciate the feedback about the sync feature. The feature has been a part of the Advanced plan for some time now, but your feedback definitely helps the team to make informed decisions moving forward. We'll be happy to share an update.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. We appreciate the support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 9월 5일

It is quite a flexible CMS that is easy for a designer to learn. There are some bugs with fonts from time to time & content management (especially for updating text) is a bit tedious. Overall, it's a great app for Shopify to create good-looking pages or components for our website.

getvoila
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 9월 6일

Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review, Anastasia.

We are happy to hear that Shogun has been a flexible option for your requirements and that you are finding the app great to use which has been helpful when it comes to creating and designing good-looking pages.

We apologize for the inconvenience of updating the text and the fonts. If you could share more details with our team, we'll be happy to resolve them for you.

Thank you so much for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 6월 15일

Excellent customer service from Rhys - resolved my issue completely and promptly. Very helpful service.

I've given it 4 stars as it doesn't always integrate with all other plugins but on the whole fantastic.

GWF Nutrition
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 6월 18일

Hey there, Helen! Thank you so much for leaving us this review and sharing your feedback with us. It means a lot.

I have shared the kind words with Rhys and I am glad he could help. We have also made a note of your requirements when it comes to integrations and as our team works to add more of them, we'll be glad to reach out with an update.

Thanks for your support.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 9월 4일

Super helpful customer service. Ive had a few issues with formatting, but they were very quick to assist and fix the issue.

Business & Pleasure Co Aus
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 9월 6일

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Holly.

We are very happy to hear that our support team was able to help you and resolve the issues. Please don't hesitate to write back to us if you bump into any issues in the future and we'll be glad to assist you again.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 9월 13일에 편집됨

Shogun is a great page builder that doesn't require any coding. Easy to use and versatile. The customer support is excellent. Super responsive, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I'd recommend it.

KMC San Francisco
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 9월 4일

Hey there, Nancy! Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

We are excited to learn that the no-coding options have been helpful and that you are finding Shogun to be an awesome page builder for your requirements. Thanks. 🫶

Our support team is always here to assist and answer the questions for you and we'll look forward to assisting you again. 😊

Thanks for the honest recommendation.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 7월 25일

The app itself design wise works well for what I need. But I gave it a lower rating because it takes forever to load for me. I've tried clearing out my cache and still it takes over 5 minutes for it to load for me to just be able to edit. It's super annoying to say the least.

styleMbellished
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 7월 27일

Hey there, Malisha! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

We are happy to hear that you have been finding Shogun perfect for your requirements. However, we apologize for the inconvenience with respect to the issues you reported. I was taking a look at your account and while I wasn't able to reproduce the issues, I'll be more than happy to look into this for you and resolve this.

My colleague, Justine has reached out to you via email to learn more about this so that we can analyze the root cause for you. If you could reply back to us and help us with more information, we'll be glad to assist you at the earliest.

Thank you so much for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 8월 31일

Beginner friendly page builder. had some minor issues first starting out. Later they made the interface way better and more clear. Couldn't wish for a better customer service, respond immediately and solved every problem I had!

Fahcel
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 9월 4일

Hey there, Jesse! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience in the form of this review. 😊

I am happy to hear that you are finding the updates to our interface helpful and clear. Our support team is always happy to assist and answer questions for you. Please don't hesitate to write back to us if you bump into any issues. We'll be here to assist you. 🫡

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023년 10월 20일

I have downloaded the free version as I want to start with just 1 landing page. I have to say it's not "that user friendly" however I had a Zoom session with Sweetan, a Shogun design team member, and he helped me loads with creating a great landing page and suggested lots of design things to make it stand out! Thanks for this, you really went above and beyond!

Gingham Palace
독일
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Shogun Labs, Inc.개 2023년 10월 30일

Hey there, Maria! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us here.

It was great to communicate with you and I am glad I was able to help. Our team strives to go above and beyond and we will look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder