Omtaler (3 286)

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
9. februar 2024

対応が早く親切。英語表示なのと、スマホとパソコンの見え方が異なり、その調整が難しいので★4つにしています。

Quick and friendly response. I give it a 4 because it is displayed in English and the way it looks on my phone and computer is different, and it is difficult to adjust for that.

ONE PEACE ONLINE
Japan
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 15. februar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We greatly appreciate the feedback and your support.

If there's anything you are facing an issue with when it comes to the design our support team would love to assist and resolve that for you.

Our team is available 24/7 and we'll look forward to hearing back from you.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

21. september 2023

The app works really well generally, with lots of great easy-to-use functions. Customer service is excellent - James Power and his technical colleague Matt responded very quickly and professionally to identify and fix a small issue we had. Giving 4 stars because while I like the app and the service Shogun removed the store syncing function from new stores with the Measure plan ($99/month) meaning if we wanted to have this we would need to put our new store on the Advanced plan at $499/month!

Targus Europe
Tyskland
Over 3 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 26. september 2023

Hi there, Mike! Thanks for taking the time and leave us a review highlighting your experience with Shogun and the support team.

We are glad to hear that Shogun works with respect to your requirements and that James and Matt from the support team were able to help resolve the issue for you.

We also appreciate the feedback about the sync feature. The feature has been a part of the Advanced plan for some time now, but your feedback definitely helps the team to make informed decisions moving forward. We'll be happy to share an update.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. We appreciate the support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

5. september 2023

It is quite a flexible CMS that is easy for a designer to learn. There are some bugs with fonts from time to time & content management (especially for updating text) is a bit tedious. Overall, it's a great app for Shopify to create good-looking pages or components for our website.

getvoila
Tyskland
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 6. september 2023

Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review, Anastasia.

We are happy to hear that Shogun has been a flexible option for your requirements and that you are finding the app great to use which has been helpful when it comes to creating and designing good-looking pages.

We apologize for the inconvenience of updating the text and the fonts. If you could share more details with our team, we'll be happy to resolve them for you.

Thank you so much for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

20. november 2023

Love the app and use for four of my shopify stores.

Four stars because the pricing has more than doubled and I will have to look for an alternative for all of my other stores.

DNA My Horse
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 22. november 2023

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are having a good time with Shogun.

However, we also greatly appreciate the feedback. Our team experiments with plans and pricing based on the feedback we received and I am happy to share this internally. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

4. september 2023

Super helpful customer service. Ive had a few issues with formatting, but they were very quick to assist and fix the issue.

Business & Pleasure Co Aus
Australia
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 6. september 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Holly.

We are very happy to hear that our support team was able to help you and resolve the issues. Please don't hesitate to write back to us if you bump into any issues in the future and we'll be glad to assist you again.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

25. juli 2023

The app itself design wise works well for what I need. But I gave it a lower rating because it takes forever to load for me. I've tried clearing out my cache and still it takes over 5 minutes for it to load for me to just be able to edit. It's super annoying to say the least.

styleMbellished
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 27. juli 2023

Hey there, Malisha! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

We are happy to hear that you have been finding Shogun perfect for your requirements. However, we apologize for the inconvenience with respect to the issues you reported. I was taking a look at your account and while I wasn't able to reproduce the issues, I'll be more than happy to look into this for you and resolve this.

My colleague, Justine has reached out to you via email to learn more about this so that we can analyze the root cause for you. If you could reply back to us and help us with more information, we'll be glad to assist you at the earliest.

Thank you so much for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

Redigert 13. september 2023

Shogun is a great page builder that doesn't require any coding. Easy to use and versatile. The customer support is excellent. Super responsive, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I'd recommend it.

KMC San Francisco
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 4. september 2023

Hey there, Nancy! Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

We are excited to learn that the no-coding options have been helpful and that you are finding Shogun to be an awesome page builder for your requirements. Thanks. 🫶

Our support team is always here to assist and answer the questions for you and we'll look forward to assisting you again. 😊

Thanks for the honest recommendation.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

31. august 2023

Beginner friendly page builder. had some minor issues first starting out. Later they made the interface way better and more clear. Couldn't wish for a better customer service, respond immediately and solved every problem I had!

Fahcel
Nederland
22 dager bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 4. september 2023

Hey there, Jesse! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience in the form of this review. 😊

I am happy to hear that you are finding the updates to our interface helpful and clear. Our support team is always happy to assist and answer questions for you. Please don't hesitate to write back to us if you bump into any issues. We'll be here to assist you. 🫡

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

20. oktober 2023

I have downloaded the free version as I want to start with just 1 landing page. I have to say it's not "that user friendly" however I had a Zoom session with Sweetan, a Shogun design team member, and he helped me loads with creating a great landing page and suggested lots of design things to make it stand out! Thanks for this, you really went above and beyond!

Gingham Palace
Tyskland
3 dager bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 30. oktober 2023

Hey there, Maria! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us here.

It was great to communicate with you and I am glad I was able to help. Our team strives to go above and beyond and we will look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

11. september 2023

The support was very quick and helpful

Vegan Style
Australia
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 13. september 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Rebecca!

We are super glad to hear that our support was able to assist you in a timely manner. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder