Omtaler (3 285)

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
10. mai 2024

I have been using Shogun for years and it's a great platform to create great pages - even if you don't have a lot of website design experience. Their customer service is very quick and helpful. Nothing but good things to say about their platform...

Humps Optics
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
11. april 2024

Great builder, I had some issues, but ultimately Leah from their success team help solved them.

Coldest
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 10. mai 2024

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

We are super glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that Leah was able to help resolve the issues.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

27. februar 2024

Top class support from James and Sweetan, highly recommended

Wongs Jewellers
Storbritannia
Over 2 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 28. februar 2024

Hi there, James. Thanks for sharing your feedback and leaving us a review.

We are super glad to hear about your experience with Shogun and our support. It was great to communicate with you and I will be happy to share the kind works with James as well.

Thanks for the honest recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

20. februar 2024

James from Support was quick to remedy a situation where one of my pages had an error on a live page. Great customer service

J&K Cabinetry
USA
Over 5 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 23. februar 2024

Hi there, Chris. Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review.

I am happy to hear that James was able to help resolve an issue quickly. I will be sure to share the feedback with him and our entire support team.

We are here to assist you should you bump into any issues or have any further questions. Thanks for your support. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

22. februar 2024

For someone like me, who knows what they want but knows almost no programming- it really is the BEST!

Little Giant Ladder Systems
USA
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 28. februar 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing the feedback, James.

We designed Shogun to be easy-to-use without having to code and we are super glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun.

We'll be here to assist you if you bump into any issues or have any further questions.

Thank you so much for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

20. februar 2024

Justine was super helpful and got my question answered promptly !

saintbernard.com
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 23. februar 2024

Hi, Gracie. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your experience.

I am happy to hear Justine was able to help and answer the questions. I will be sure to share the kind words with her.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

21. februar 2024

Great customer support!

Kanopi DEV
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 23. februar 2024

Hey Katya. Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback in the form of this review.

Our support team is proud to serve you and we'll be here to assist you again should you bump into any issues or have any questions.

We appreciate your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

22. februar 2024

Rhys was very helpful and replied super quick to all of my questions.

Noor Fares
Storbritannia
Over 2 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 28. februar 2024

Hi there, Alice. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review. 💜

We are glad to hear that you had an amazing support experience with Rhys. I will be happy to share the feedback with him and the entire team.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We appreciate your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

16. februar 2024

Great tool for a company that does not have developers. Especially great support when something goes wrong. Their rep Alex Harper saved a couple projects that were coming down to the wire and helped me make a deadline.

DERMA E
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 23. februar 2024

Hi there, Mike. Thanks for leaving us this review.

We are super glad to hear that Shogun has been helpful for your requirements. We designed the app to ensure you can get started and create awesome pages and designs without coding knowledge, but can also utilize custom code.

I will be happy to share the kind words with Alex and we'll look forward to assisting you again. Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

12. februar 2024

Best page building app on Shopify, use on both of our websites + always recommend to friends to use this app for page building.

Findlay Hats
USA
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
Shogun Labs, Inc. svarte 15. februar 2024

Hi there, Jimmy. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We are excited to hear that your experience with Shogun has been such a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun