Avaliações (3.284)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de maio de 2024

I have been using Shogun for years and it's a great platform to create great pages - even if you don't have a lot of website design experience. Their customer service is very quick and helpful. Nothing but good things to say about their platform...

Humps Optics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

Great builder, I had some issues, but ultimately Leah from their success team help solved them.

Coldest
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

We are super glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that Leah was able to help resolve the issues.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

20 de fevereiro de 2024

James from Support was quick to remedy a situation where one of my pages had an error on a live page. Great customer service

J&K Cabinetry
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Chris. Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review.

I am happy to hear that James was able to help resolve an issue quickly. I will be sure to share the feedback with him and our entire support team.

We are here to assist you should you bump into any issues or have any further questions. Thanks for your support. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

17 de maio de 2024

The customer support is good, the the app itself is pretty bad. Very hard to build landing pages, poor navigation, brutal formatting for mobile.

overall not great

Phytoplankton Supply Company
Canadá
12 dias usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2024

Hi there, Pierce. Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

I was going through the conversations you had with our team and I apologize if you felt Shogun wasn't a good fit for your requirements. Would you be able to help us more when you refer to the app being hard to build landing pages with issues for mobile formatting? Our team will be happy to analyze the use case and ensure we can work on your suggestions.

I see you were looking to create a form and connect the same with a third-party form app/service. For such instances, it is best to embed the form directly from the form service as suggested by the team. The embed form is not something you can control using Shogun, but our HTML element will populate what is pasted there.

However, let us know if you decide to try Shogun again. We'll be happy to assist and answer your questions.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

19 de março de 2024

Once you use Shogun you're locked in. They have repeatedly changed features and changed their pricing which results in broken pages, missing features that we once had, and difficulties site wide. Customer support is slow to respond. You guys suck.

EVELO
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi there!

Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. While we change our plans' pricing and add new features, necessitating shuffling features to different plans, we never take features off of users, nor do we force you onto new plans.

Once the app is persistently installed, you've always got to keep the feature set you are familiar with. Pages, therefore, will not spontaneously break. As I understand, the features that were missing were found to be still available, only slightly moved in the UI with the editor design refresh.

Customer support is available 24/7 through email, where we aim to respond to every email within 24 hours, and live chat, where we can be reached most hours within a couple of minutes.

I know we were chatting recently about this, and if you have any specific queries not addressed in our more recent interaction, please reply to that same thread or reach out to our team, and we'd be more than happy to assist you.

James | Client Services
Shogun

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Great tool for a company that does not have developers. Especially great support when something goes wrong. Their rep Alex Harper saved a couple projects that were coming down to the wire and helped me make a deadline.

DERMA E
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Mike. Thanks for leaving us this review.

We are super glad to hear that Shogun has been helpful for your requirements. We designed the app to ensure you can get started and create awesome pages and designs without coding knowledge, but can also utilize custom code.

I will be happy to share the kind words with Alex and we'll look forward to assisting you again. Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

22 de fevereiro de 2024

For someone like me, who knows what they want but knows almost no programming- it really is the BEST!

Little Giant Ladder Systems
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing the feedback, James.

We designed Shogun to be easy-to-use without having to code and we are super glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun.

We'll be here to assist you if you bump into any issues or have any further questions.

Thank you so much for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

19 de fevereiro de 2024

We have had an excellent experience using Shogun. The landing page builder is easy to use and allows for way more customizations. But, the best part of Shogun is the support. They are always super helpful and go out of their way to give resources and support. We have worked with Sweetan on their team and he has been amazing to work with. He clearly knows the product well and has offered us a variety of helpful solutions.

VAMPONS Wholesale
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey there, Liv. We are excited to read your feedback. Thanks for taking the time and write this review.

It has always been great to communicate with you and I feel glad to be able to help. We strive to ensure you have nothing but exceptional experience with Shogun and our support. Thank you so much for sharing this honest feedback.

We appreciate your love and support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

21 de março de 2024

Unexpected HUGE charge

Trying this app is not advised… I was shocked to see that I was automatically charged almost $400 (with taxes) after trying this for a day. My $1 / month trial Shopify account just set me up to get taken advantage of. If I automatically was charged $39 like it shows is the price then I would understand but this is 10x that.
I only used for a few hours and didn’t find Shogun to be intuitive unfortunately.

My Store
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

---Update - April 5, 2024---

Hi there, Jay, I appreciate you writing back, however, it looks like we have not heard back from you again. Could you check the email and reply back with the store details so that we can assist you further?

Thanks.
---------------------------------------

Hi there, Thanks for sharing your feedback here.

I am not able to locate your account or a support conversation about the same as the store name- My Store seems to be very generic.

However, I would like to let you know that app charges or subscription charges work based on billing cycles in Shopify. We offer 10 days of free trial and if the app is not required we recommend uninstalling the app before the trial period is over. If the app is not uninstalled, the recurring subscription starts automatically, that is how subscriptions work.

I see you suggested you tried the app for a day, but if the app was not uninstalled before the free cutoff period, you will be charged which is expected behavior. And, you will be charged based on the plan you selected while you uninstalled and started the trial.

If you reached out to our support team about this previously, could you reply back to us on that thread?

Having said that, as I am not able to locate your store details I wanted to check if you can reach out to our support team at support@getshogun.com?

Our support team will be happy to analyze the account and share further information to clear any doubts or misunderstandings here. And, we'll be happy to help with the charge.

We'll look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Thanks for your understanding.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Best page building app on Shopify, use on both of our websites + always recommend to friends to use this app for page building.

Findlay Hats
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Jimmy. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We are excited to hear that your experience with Shogun has been such a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun