Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de fevereiro de 2024

We have had an excellent experience using Shogun. The landing page builder is easy to use and allows for way more customizations. But, the best part of Shogun is the support. They are always super helpful and go out of their way to give resources and support. We have worked with Sweetan on their team and he has been amazing to work with. He clearly knows the product well and has offered us a variety of helpful solutions.

VAMPONS Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey there, Liv. We are excited to read your feedback. Thanks for taking the time and write this review.

It has always been great to communicate with you and I feel glad to be able to help. We strive to ensure you have nothing but exceptional experience with Shogun and our support. Thank you so much for sharing this honest feedback.

We appreciate your love and support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Great tool for a company that does not have developers. Especially great support when something goes wrong. Their rep Alex Harper saved a couple projects that were coming down to the wire and helped me make a deadline.

DERMA E
Estados Unidos
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Mike. Thanks for leaving us this review.

We are super glad to hear that Shogun has been helpful for your requirements. We designed the app to ensure you can get started and create awesome pages and designs without coding knowledge, but can also utilize custom code.

I will be happy to share the kind words with Alex and we'll look forward to assisting you again. Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

27 de fevereiro de 2024

So throughout time Shopify has improved their landing page/theme configurator quite a bit to where add ons like this aren't necessarily needed anymore to build a terrific-looking ecommerce site. That said, Shogun is still, by far, the quickest and easiest way to drag-and-drop your way to a beautiful website. It appears that, with Shopify having a better theme editor, they are focusing more on allowing multivariate (A/B) testing for conversion rate optimization, SEO, etc.

If they had a 'lite' version that was $20 a month for those of us who like to do a quick-and-dirty change, that'd be well worth it. But the reason for the 3-stars is simply one problem: value. For small businesses who need to tightly control their costs there has to be a lot of value for almost $70/month. By the time one were to spend $2k/month for Shopify Plus, there are a better range of alternatives (like optimizely) for landing page optimization, so I'm not sure that the product fits on the upper end of the price scale.

I'm uninstalling it for now and will keep an eye out for the Dev to have the stripped down page building function as a standalone and I'd be re-subscribing if it's affordable. But as-is, it's not.

Braatzcraft
Estados Unidos
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Jason. Thanks for taking the time to test Shogun and also leaving this feedback. We greatly appreciate this as we value your feedback.

We are glad to hear that you recognize Shogun to be the quickest and easiest way to drag and drop your way to create beautiful designs. Thanks.

We were a “page builder” for a long time; however, we’ve expanded our offering to include core optimization features, including AB Testing, Targeted Experiences (personalize content to audience), SEO tools for keyword discovery, AI-assisted blog generation, and page performance monitoring.

While the entry plan pricing has increased, we’ve also added features, including our AI page designer, AI text generation features, and grid-based editing. The page limit has also been increased on our entry plan to 35 pages and we have removed page limits for any plan higher than the new Build plan.

We have removed the user seat limits which means there are unlimited seats and there are unlimited theme sections as well on all the plans to offer more value.

As I suggested, we sincerely appreciate your feedback and understand your perspective. I am also happy to share the same with the team.

Candidly, if you’re looking solely for a “page build” function, we may not be the best-fit solution as we've expanded our focus beyond that to provide a suite of tools. However, if you're looking to optimize your storefront and set yourself up for success, Shogun is the answer.

We'll be happy to work on your feedback and we'll look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks for trying Shogun.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

20 de fevereiro de 2024

James from Support was quick to remedy a situation where one of my pages had an error on a live page. Great customer service

J&K Cabinetry
Estados Unidos
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Chris. Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review.

I am happy to hear that James was able to help resolve an issue quickly. I will be sure to share the feedback with him and our entire support team.

We are here to assist you should you bump into any issues or have any further questions. Thanks for your support. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

16 de fevereiro de 2024

I highly recommend Shogun. Their app is extremely potent and easy to use, being able to create stunning pages! Their support is furthermore extremely polite and very quick in resolving matters. I can't praise this team and product enough. :)

INNUTRIA™
Dinamarca
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review, Samer. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you find Shogun to be potent and easy to use.

Our support team is always here to assist you and we will look forward to serving you again.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

22 de fevereiro de 2024

For someone like me, who knows what they want but knows almost no programming- it really is the BEST!

Little Giant Ladder Systems
Estados Unidos
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing the feedback, James.

We designed Shogun to be easy-to-use without having to code and we are super glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun.

We'll be here to assist you if you bump into any issues or have any further questions.

Thank you so much for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Best page building app on Shopify, use on both of our websites + always recommend to friends to use this app for page building.

Findlay Hats
Estados Unidos
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Jimmy. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We are excited to hear that your experience with Shogun has been such a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. :)

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

6 de fevereiro de 2024

Good! This app is easy to use when building pages. Rhys helped me very promptly. He is really good!! Nice app!

ANYCUBIC-US
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review, Lily.

We are glad to hear that you are finding Shogun easy to use. Thanks for the feedback.

I will be happy to share the kind words with Rhys and the entire support team.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

26 de dezembro de 2023

They did a great job trouble shooting then fixing an issue I was having.

Mouthpiece Guy
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de dezembro de 2023

Hey there, Jeff. Thank you so much for leaving us this review.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our team was able to fix the issue for you. We'll be here to assist you again and will look forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

9 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing customer service!

One Block Down
Itália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Shogun Labs, Inc. deixou uma resposta 14 de janeiro de 2024

Hi, Bruno.

Thank you for leaving us a review and sharing your love. Our support team is glad to hear about your experience and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder