Shogun網頁構建器 , 3,272 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月19日

Leah saved my day. I published a new theme and suddenly all our product pages layout got screwed. Leah was proactive in coming up with options to fix and helped me figure out even if it take more time and I asked her lot of questions.
I can see that she wants to go find the right solution for me instead of just throwing in the first solution. Really appreciate her help today. This type of support is what is needed in other apps

Nerve Renew
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月21日

Hi there, Raj. Thank you so much for leaving us this review.

I am super glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Leah and that she was able to help with the fix. She is indeed amazing and I am happy to share the kind words with her and our entire support team. 😊

We are always here to help and answer the questions and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thanks for your love and support. ❤️

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

2024年1月4日

Shogun has been the best solution I've found to adding new pages to my site without having to find a developer every time (my original Shopify dev ghosted me after 5 years). Whenever I've run into issues (mainly where I couldn't figure out how to do something), their customer service team is very helpful and quick to respond.

Folia Collective
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Danae.

I am super glad to hear that Shogun has been the best solution for your requirements without having to work with a developer. Our team is always happy and available to assist should you bump into any issues or have any questions and I'll be sure to share the feedback with the entire team. 😊

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 🌟

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun - Page Builder + SEO

2023年12月4日

Support team is always on hand to help troubleshoot any challenges I have - most recently, Jill and Sweetan were able to help jig some code in my Shopify store that was causing an issue with how my Shogun Sections were displaying. It's refreshing to be able to chat to 'real people' who were prompt in their help!

StrippedSupply
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近2年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月5日

Hi there, Ashley! 👋 Thank you so much for sharing your experience in the form of this review.

It was great to communicate with you and I am so happy that we could help resolve the issue for you. I will be sure to share the kind words with Jill and the rest of the support team as well.

We are always here to assist you should you bump into any issues or have any questions for us. Thank you for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023年12月26日

They did a great job trouble shooting then fixing an issue I was having.

Mouthpiece Guy
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月27日

Hey there, Jeff. Thank you so much for leaving us this review.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our team was able to fix the issue for you. We'll be here to assist you again and will look forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

2023年12月18日

Great support. Prompt and helpful response when I had questions, including a detailed video recording that made it extremely easy to understand any issues occuring. Andre was amazing!

021 Originals
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Hi there, Jeff! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback in the form of this review.

We are super glad to hear that our team could assist and answer the questions with a detailed video that made it easy to understand the issue. Andre is indeed amazing and I am happy to share the kind words with him and the entire support team.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

2024年1月26日

Price increase from 39 to 99 USD? This is ridiculous. We just use it or rather used it for a couple of pages. We will now switch to an alternative.

PURISTO
賽普勒斯
使用應用程式 8個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月27日

Hi there, Benjamin. Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

We have indeed changed our plans and pricing a bit. However, I feel there is some misunderstanding here.

Your account is still subscribed to our old/legacy plan and we are not forcing you to upgrade your plan. You can continue to be on the same old plan until you have the app installed. If you uninstall the app or upgrade, you will lose the legacy plan you have when it won't be possible to downgrade back to the old plan.

However, as I suggested, we are not forcing you to change the plan. You can continue to use it while the app is installed.

I tried to connect via phone but that went to voice mail. I have reached out via email and I would appreciate it if you could reply to me should you have any questions or doubts.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2023年11月24日

I had some problem in using Shogun today, and I send the message to the help team in the chat box. I did not expect the guy called Sweedan provided me a very specific and clear solution to me. His response is beyound my expectation, including texts, video etc, super clear . It hepled me a lot, I am very appriciated for that!

Depology
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年1月27日

Shogun really is your secret weapon to optimising your store to maximise conversions.

Moreover, the support is exceptional, Sweetan spent a lot of time patiently talking me through a challenge and he even jumped on a call late evening of a weekend. Very much appreciated, thank you....

pawable
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Hey there, Neil! Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review.

It was great to communicate with you and I am glad to hear that I was able to help resolve the issue. We are always here to assist you should you bump into any other issues or have any further questions.

Thank you so much for all the love and support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2023年12月11日

We have liked this app quite a bit. The Support is very helpful the couple of times I needed to reach out. Justine and Andre were great!

Redbarn Pet Products
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Hi there, Sarah! 👋 Thank you so much for sharing your experience in the form of this review.

I'm thrilled to hear Justine and Andre were able to assist you in live chat earlier and you enjoy using the app.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future. 😊

James | Client Services
Shogun - A/B Testing & CRO

2023年12月19日

This app is easy to use.
Also, if you don't understand something, the support will help you right away.
Very good service.
Thanks again Justine and Sweetan.

金熊香水
日本
使用應用程式 7個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月21日

Thank you so much for the review, Kei.

We sincerely appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear you are finding Shogun easy to use while having a great experience with our support team.

It was great to connect with you and I'll be sure to share the kind words with Justine as well. 😊

Please don't hesitate to write back to us if you bump into any issues. We are always here to assist. 🫡

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO