Shogun網頁構建器 , 3,282 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月26日

Price increase from 39 to 99 USD? This is ridiculous. We just use it or rather used it for a couple of pages. We will now switch to an alternative.

PURISTO
賽普勒斯
使用應用程式 8個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月27日

Hi there, Benjamin. Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

We have indeed changed our plans and pricing a bit. However, I feel there is some misunderstanding here.

Your account is still subscribed to our old/legacy plan and we are not forcing you to upgrade your plan. You can continue to be on the same old plan until you have the app installed. If you uninstall the app or upgrade, you will lose the legacy plan you have when it won't be possible to downgrade back to the old plan.

However, as I suggested, we are not forcing you to change the plan. You can continue to use it while the app is installed.

I tried to connect via phone but that went to voice mail. I have reached out via email and I would appreciate it if you could reply to me should you have any questions or doubts.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年1月27日

Shogun really is your secret weapon to optimising your store to maximise conversions.

Moreover, the support is exceptional, Sweetan spent a lot of time patiently talking me through a challenge and he even jumped on a call late evening of a weekend. Very much appreciated, thank you....

pawable
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Hey there, Neil! Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review.

It was great to communicate with you and I am glad to hear that I was able to help resolve the issue. We are always here to assist you should you bump into any other issues or have any further questions.

Thank you so much for all the love and support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月6日

Good! This app is easy to use when building pages. Rhys helped me very promptly. He is really good!! Nice app!

ANYCUBIC-US
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Thanks for leaving us a review, Lily.

We are glad to hear that you are finding Shogun easy to use. Thanks for the feedback.

I will be happy to share the kind words with Rhys and the entire support team.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月20日

Justine was super helpful and got my question answered promptly !

saintbernard.com
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi, Gracie. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your experience.

I am happy to hear Justine was able to help and answer the questions. I will be sure to share the kind words with her.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年2月16日

I highly recommend Shogun. Their app is extremely potent and easy to use, being able to create stunning pages! Their support is furthermore extremely polite and very quick in resolving matters. I can't praise this team and product enough. :)

INNUTRIA™
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Thanks for leaving us a review, Samer. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you find Shogun to be potent and easy to use.

Our support team is always here to assist you and we will look forward to serving you again.

Thanks for your honest recommendation. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年3月21日

Unexpected HUGE charge

Trying this app is not advised… I was shocked to see that I was automatically charged almost $400 (with taxes) after trying this for a day. My $1 / month trial Shopify account just set me up to get taken advantage of. If I automatically was charged $39 like it shows is the price then I would understand but this is 10x that.
I only used for a few hours and didn’t find Shogun to be intuitive unfortunately.

My Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月28日

---Update - April 5, 2024---

Hi there, Jay, I appreciate you writing back, however, it looks like we have not heard back from you again. Could you check the email and reply back with the store details so that we can assist you further?

Thanks.
---------------------------------------

Hi there, Thanks for sharing your feedback here.

I am not able to locate your account or a support conversation about the same as the store name- My Store seems to be very generic.

However, I would like to let you know that app charges or subscription charges work based on billing cycles in Shopify. We offer 10 days of free trial and if the app is not required we recommend uninstalling the app before the trial period is over. If the app is not uninstalled, the recurring subscription starts automatically, that is how subscriptions work.

I see you suggested you tried the app for a day, but if the app was not uninstalled before the free cutoff period, you will be charged which is expected behavior. And, you will be charged based on the plan you selected while you uninstalled and started the trial.

If you reached out to our support team about this previously, could you reply back to us on that thread?

Having said that, as I am not able to locate your store details I wanted to check if you can reach out to our support team at support@getshogun.com?

Our support team will be happy to analyze the account and share further information to clear any doubts or misunderstandings here. And, we'll be happy to help with the charge.

We'll look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Thanks for your understanding.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年1月26日

Exceptional support. Proactive and focused on problem-solving, the staff members contribute significantly. The app is deeply integrated and fully functional, consistently driven to update its functionality. It's not cheap, but the value you receive in return is substantial. In my opinion, it's the best tool you can get!

Acqua Alpes
奧地利
使用應用程式 3個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Hi there, Daniel. Thanks for sharing your feedback in the form of this wonderful review.

We are super glad to hear that your experience with Shogun and our support team has been wonderful and that you are finding the app functional with respect to your requirements.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. We appreciate your support.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2023年12月26日

They did a great job trouble shooting then fixing an issue I was having.

Mouthpiece Guy
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月27日

Hey there, Jeff. Thank you so much for leaving us this review.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our team was able to fix the issue for you. We'll be here to assist you again and will look forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

2024年2月27日

So throughout time Shopify has improved their landing page/theme configurator quite a bit to where add ons like this aren't necessarily needed anymore to build a terrific-looking ecommerce site. That said, Shogun is still, by far, the quickest and easiest way to drag-and-drop your way to a beautiful website. It appears that, with Shopify having a better theme editor, they are focusing more on allowing multivariate (A/B) testing for conversion rate optimization, SEO, etc.

If they had a 'lite' version that was $20 a month for those of us who like to do a quick-and-dirty change, that'd be well worth it. But the reason for the 3-stars is simply one problem: value. For small businesses who need to tightly control their costs there has to be a lot of value for almost $70/month. By the time one were to spend $2k/month for Shopify Plus, there are a better range of alternatives (like optimizely) for landing page optimization, so I'm not sure that the product fits on the upper end of the price scale.

I'm uninstalling it for now and will keep an eye out for the Dev to have the stripped down page building function as a standalone and I'd be re-subscribing if it's affordable. But as-is, it's not.

Braatzcraft
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月28日

Hi there, Jason. Thanks for taking the time to test Shogun and also leaving this feedback. We greatly appreciate this as we value your feedback.

We are glad to hear that you recognize Shogun to be the quickest and easiest way to drag and drop your way to create beautiful designs. Thanks.

We were a “page builder” for a long time; however, we’ve expanded our offering to include core optimization features, including AB Testing, Targeted Experiences (personalize content to audience), SEO tools for keyword discovery, AI-assisted blog generation, and page performance monitoring.

While the entry plan pricing has increased, we’ve also added features, including our AI page designer, AI text generation features, and grid-based editing. The page limit has also been increased on our entry plan to 35 pages and we have removed page limits for any plan higher than the new Build plan.

We have removed the user seat limits which means there are unlimited seats and there are unlimited theme sections as well on all the plans to offer more value.

As I suggested, we sincerely appreciate your feedback and understand your perspective. I am also happy to share the same with the team.

Candidly, if you’re looking solely for a “page build” function, we may not be the best-fit solution as we've expanded our focus beyond that to provide a suite of tools. However, if you're looking to optimize your storefront and set yourself up for success, Shogun is the answer.

We'll be happy to work on your feedback and we'll look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks for trying Shogun.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年1月19日

Very helpful customer service (Sweetan was especially helpful), the app is easy to use and helps you make very nice looking websites. I highly recommend!

Ludivo
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hey there, Izayah. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

It was great to communicate with you and I am glad I could help. We'll be here to assist you again should you have any further questions or bump into any issues.

Thanks for your love and support.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun