Shogun網頁構建器 , 3,282 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月3日

Easy to use app, Free version i used was perfect for the one page i needed. Customer service was also excellent when i had an issue even know im on the free plan. Would recommend

Calgary City Motorsports
加拿大
使用應用程式 6個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月5日

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review and sharing your feedback with us, Matt.

It is great to hear that you are finding Shogun to be easy to use for your requirements. We look forward to assisting you again should you bump into any issues or have any further questions for us. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023年11月24日

I had some problem in using Shogun today, and I send the message to the help team in the chat box. I did not expect the guy called Sweedan provided me a very specific and clear solution to me. His response is beyound my expectation, including texts, video etc, super clear . It hepled me a lot, I am very appriciated for that!

Depology
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年1月9日

Super fast support!

PICARD Fashion
德國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Hey, Serenad. Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We are happy to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun and our support team. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

2024年1月24日

charged me 99$ when i had uninstalled a long time ago, get back to me to refund my money please

BEFORETHEFALL
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi there!

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback.

We noted your request for a refund yesterday, and my colleague, Sweetan of the Billing team, replied to say that he had processed your refund and that the amount would be back with you in the next 5-10 days as per normal process.

It looks like our email reply may not have been received and we suspect the email address you used to reach out to us had a slight typo. If there are any outstanding action items, could you please write back to us or reply to the same email thread? We'll be happy to assist you.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

James | Client Services
Shogun

2024年1月9日

Amazing customer service!

One Block Down
義大利
使用應用程式 3年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Hi, Bruno.

Thank you for leaving us a review and sharing your love. Our support team is glad to hear about your experience and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

2023年12月7日

Don't use this app. Find something else.

The app worked fine until they moved all the standard features to only be available in higher plans.

Image quality is an issue now on the main plan.

They want you to jump from $39/month to $99/month.

Embarassing for a SaaS company to act this way. I hope a lot of people cancel and move to more affordable competitors.

Good Wave
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Hi there Aaron! Thanks for taking the time to log your feedback with us.

I am sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been a positive one.

I had a look to double-check and found that Image Quality Settings haven't historically been available on the Build plan and weren't moved up when we implemented the current plans. This hasn't been specifically raised as an issue before; still, we're taking this feedback and are looking at retroactively granting the capability to the current 'Build' plan, given the new price point.

Regarding the price increases - a big part of this is related to significant changes to our product and company. We were a “page builder” for a long time; however, we’ve expanded our offering to include core optimization features, including AB Testing, Targeted Experiences (personalize content to audience), SEO tools for keyword discovery, AI-assisted blog generation, and page performance monitoring.

While the entry plan has increased, we’ve also added features, including our AI page designer, AI text generation features, and grid-based editing. We also increased the page limit on our entry plan to 50 pages and removed page limits for any plan higher than entry.

While there are cheaper alternatives, if you’re looking to build and optimize your shopping experience, we are still quite budget-conscious compared to most AB testing, personalization, and SEO software providers.

Lastly, you can contact us any time at support@getshogun.com, and we will do our best to help.

James | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

2023年11月13日

the page builder interface itself is great, but the excellent customer support makes this 5 stars. the live chat support has some really knowledgeable staff who responds with solutions in seconds. easily one of the top 5 app support teams on shopify

Venture Heat
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review, Victoria.

We are super glad to hear that you are finding the interface great and your experience with our support team has been excellent. We appreciate the kind words and will look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thanks for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023年11月20日

Great support and service! Justine has been a great help and would recommend Shogun and their support team. Thanks!

Kobelli
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Ann.

I am happy to hear that Justine was able to help. I have shared the feedback with her and the entire support team.

Thanks for your honest recommendation, we appreciate your continued support and will look forward to assisting you again. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023年10月31日

Easy to use for someone that doesn't know how to build a website. Helpful when I had an issue with my website.

US Bolt Kits
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月6日

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

We are super glad to hear that you are finding Shogun to be easy to use and helpful. Thanks for sharing the feedback.

Our team is always available to assist should you bump into any issues. We'll look forward to assisting you again. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023年11月13日

I'd give 0 stars if I could

Shogun is slow and you have to update a page manually one at a time. It's extremely painful to make any changes, let alone make a single small change across all pages.

The app has decided to double its costs recently, making it completely prohibitive for any business trying to scale.

SUMMARY: SAVE YOUR MONEY, HIRE A DEV, OR USE ANOTHER APP. You will simply get no value in this app

Deltora
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Hey there, Eric. Thanks for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been a positive one.

I wasn't able to locate a conversation with respect to the slowness you were facing, but our features such as bulk publishing, theme sections, and global snippets are used by our users to make changes across multiple pages.

Having said that, we do change and update the pricing for our plans, which is normal behavior. Your account was subscribed to our legacy plan and that plan is no longer offered. We don't force our users to move away from their grandfathered legacy plans. However, if you uninstall or reinstall the app, the legacy plan will be lost. This is something our support team explained further via email. There isn't a way to activate that deprecated plan again.

I see you have since uninstalled the app, however, I also see you had been installed for a while with us and I apologize if you felt there was no value.

I also see you are in touch with our team to get some further assistance and our team, as always is more than happy to help you.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder