評價 (3,284)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月9日

対応が早く親切。英語表示なのと、スマホとパソコンの見え方が異なり、その調整が難しいので★4つにしています。

Quick and friendly response. I give it a 4 because it is displayed in English and the way it looks on my phone and computer is different, and it is difficult to adjust for that.

ONE PEACE ONLINE
日本
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We greatly appreciate the feedback and your support.

If there's anything you are facing an issue with when it comes to the design our support team would love to assist and resolve that for you.

Our team is available 24/7 and we'll look forward to hearing back from you.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2023年11月20日

Love the app and use for four of my shopify stores.

Four stars because the pricing has more than doubled and I will have to look for an alternative for all of my other stores.

DNA My Horse
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are having a good time with Shogun.

However, we also greatly appreciate the feedback. Our team experiments with plans and pricing based on the feedback we received and I am happy to share this internally. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2023年9月4日

Super helpful customer service. Ive had a few issues with formatting, but they were very quick to assist and fix the issue.

Business & Pleasure Co Aus
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近5年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2023年9月6日

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Holly.

We are very happy to hear that our support team was able to help you and resolve the issues. Please don't hesitate to write back to us if you bump into any issues in the future and we'll be glad to assist you again.

Thanks for your support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

2016年11月21日

Shogun is a sine-qua-non app in Shopify. Its menu controls are not 100% intuitive and need to be improved, but once you get used to it it's a good app.

Goconsult
德國
使用應用程式 大約6年
2018年6月22日

Shogun provides a ton of great versatility and ease of use for a page builder. They are continuing to build out features that make them an even more attractive offering.

Bellaellaboutique
美國
使用應用程式 接近6年
2016年11月19日

I love the idea of Shogun and before Shogun had found it frustrating how poorly Shopify's blog and page layouts were and how difficult they were to edit in order to create something cool.

My only complaint with Shogun is it's hard to optimize across all device's which it seems like they are now working on and improving.

One Tribe Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2019年6月4日

Honestly really love using this page builder.

Can have a few little bugs, but they are more annoying than anything else.

But if you looking for a page builder with coding, I would highly recommend this app

Diamond K Country
澳洲
使用應用程式 5年多
編輯時間:2018年12月19日

Very helpful app to use in order to make changes that are not offered through Shopify. Very easy to use.

Spongellé
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2019年3月24日

Thank you very much Evan! Appreciate the kind words. If you see anywhere we can improve our product or service, please do let us know. You can reach out to me or support anytime at support@getshogun.com . Thanks again -Nick (Cofounder, Shogun)

2018年9月20日

This app is nothing short of incredible. If you do not know HTML, CSS, or have ANY CLUE what Liquid coding is, and you are dissatisfied with the static nature of the average Shopify theme, and feel trapped inside of your page with no way out -- THEN THIS IS THE APP FOR YOU.

Allows you to make extremely major changes to your page without having to know the code. BRILLIANT. AND THEIR SUPPORT TEAM IS INCREDIBLE AS WELL. You may be thinking, "Well, forty dollars a month is a lot to shell out for ...." WELL GUESS WHAT: You get a ten day free trial, and after that, IF YOU GET RID OF THE APP AT ANY TIME, AND ALL THE CHANGES YOU MADE USING SHOGUN STICK AROUND AFTER.

I am only giving four stars for now, because they are working on improving some things - but that's the other thing. THEY ARE ACTUALLY WORKING ON IT. I looked up a FAQ on how to do something, and it was not able to be done. THE NEXT DAY, THEY HAD A FAQ UP EXPLAINING HOW TO DO IT. And their support chat feature, gee golly gosh - they are usually EXTREMELY responsive, and only take about ten minutes to get back to you - EVEN IF it is AFTER 5 pm.

In Long, this app is thebomb.com and you should add it to your store RIGHT NOW. And pay them for at least a month of the subscription. THEY WORK HARD AND THEY DESERVE IT.

Indian Store
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2019年3月25日

It's pretty darn good. I have very little coding background and was able to do this easy. It's not 100% super sleak on look on various platforms in terms of looks, but for the money I don't think you could find any better. 100% recommend.

Crio Bru
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2019年3月25日

Thanks Cameron! We happen to think you're pretty darn great :) Please let us know which browsers or screen sizes aren't looking perfect so our support and engineering teams can investigate. We 100% appreciate having you as a client. Thank you so much. - Nick (Cofounder, Shogun)