Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
3005 reviews
187 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
187 reviews
September 18, 2018

Very easy to use and a huge step up on Shopify's standard blog/page builder.
Overall a very positive addition to our store and would definitely recommend to others.

A few slight tweaks could improve the overall experience:
Mobile optimsation doesn't display exactly as it does on a mobile device. The 'advanced settings' box are difficult to input data in to as you can't see what numbers you're putting in. Bit of guesswork needed.
The in app picture compression/editing software does not always work well enough to use.

Le Col
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited September 12, 2018

Good app - simplified building and editing in Shopify. Service was really helpful and quick to answer questions too.

I would definitaly recommend this.

Propagate Consulting
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 31, 2018

Great page building app. Nice layout features and saving components make creating pages quick and easy! Definitely give it a try.

Storetrendingcom
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 19 days
August 17, 2018

I've started getting familiar with Shogun and finds it easy and structured to serve business and promote sales and revenue growth

Home8 Alarm
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 14, 2018

Fairly easy to use. I like that you can customise your own pages in a drag and drop form

Edito
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 13, 2018

Shogun is a good app for building basic layouts for pages if you are not familiar with the process of building a custom web page.

Anysizeartandplants
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 10, 2018

Have been using Shogun app and our team have been very satisfied with the app. It lets you create the page to your liking or design and so easy to use. Definitely, recommend this app to people who'd like to add more to their website.

The Heather Grey
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 9, 2018

great product.

our UX/Other designers can do the landing page themselves instead of being dependent on engineering

Gazelle Production
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 24, 2018

We are only new to this app so working our way through. Seems good so far, but just trying to work out a couple of little things (we are amateurs though!) Would really like to to see the snippet version translate into a template that that can just be selected and auto populate rather than manually select the images etc that are sitting in the shopify store already.

Nps Commercial Furniture
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 23, 2018

If you know how to build a page and find your standard Shopify themes boring then this is for you. Modern, Clean, Fast and customisable. It can get complicated if you don't know basic CSS and HTML. Also, it requires you to write liquid code for collections which you should need to do when buying an app.

Learning Developments
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year