Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Build Custom Product Pages, Blog Posts, FAQ Pages & Funnels.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1938 reviews

Alchemy Fine Home

Great help! What started as a very stressful situation with Shogun was so calmly and quickly resolved with Shogun instant chat. Thanks to Andre for the help.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! Sorry to hear that the situation started off stressful. I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Andre!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Sorrel Equestrian

My experience could not have been better. I found it very easy to talk with the folks at Shogun. They respond quickly, usually within an hour, which is about the fastest I have seen from any company so far.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

So happy that Charles could help you with your issues and that you had a good experience. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this lovely review!

Let us know if you need anything else.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

MarlasFashions.com

One of the best apps we have one our site! Definitely recommend it! Customer service is Top Notch! Thank you Sweetan and Andre!

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it. I'll make sure that your kind words get to Sweetan and Andre!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Le Coin Du Pâtissier

Best app ever ! Would definetly recommend using shogun, worth the 40$/month ! Don't need to pay for basic theme if you can create your own website, very easily !

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate it!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Wall & Wrenn

Really helpful tool, allows for great page customization. Really good and quick customer service as well.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us. Glad to hear that support could help you out when you needed us!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Study2Go

Nice app with a lot of options. Support is quick and very helpful! I would recommend it for everyone!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it. Super glad to hear that support could help you out when you needed help!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

iMassagers

Best page builder app I used. Amazing customer service as well. Use the templates to learn their building layouts

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Glad to hear that support could help you out! Thanks for taking the time to review Shogun! We really appreciate it.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

The Aura Bracelets

Great app! Very happy. Support is fast and very helpful.
Would. highly recommend this app to anyone looking to drastically improve the look and feel of their stores pages.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We really appreciate your kind words and your recommendations of Shogun!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

bluupatio

very good, very excellent, it really help and very convenient, it can build a very beautiful pages. And thanks for Sweetan Mankotia's quick help!

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Sweetan! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave Shogun and Sweetan a review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Akamai

We have really enjoyed the creative possibilities with Shogun and the customer service is OUTSTANDING. Highly recommend this app to help you go beyond your Shopify theme's creative restrictions.

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

Glad to hear that you are enjoying the customisation options that Shogun offers! Glad to hear that our support team could help you out when you needed us. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a lovely review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support