Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Build Custom Product Pages, Blog Posts, FAQ Pages & Funnels.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 2017 reviews

Smart Spine Care

Very good App and easy to use. The support team is THE BEST you could imagine. if you don't understand sth, just write them and they will even show you what to do with screen captures and very detailed messages. Love it.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, and for taking the time to leave a review! Happy to hear that the team could help you!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Moasure

Essentially app to help improve your pages. Recently had to reach out to support with technical issues - the guys are always quick to respond and get back with helpful responses quickly.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Glad that we could help you out!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Naked Winery SD & Sick n Twisted Brewery

I use this app to create all the pages on our website other than the homepage and I customized our product pages with it. There is a bit of a learning curve if you are building the pages from scratch but they have lots of templates and support is very responsive. For me this is a "must have" app!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words and feedback - happy to hear that you had a good experience with our support team!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Sylven New York

At this point because of how often I use this app, I think I've spoken to every member of the Shogun team (or close!) and every single person has been personable, and incredibly helpful. I'm a designer with almost no knowledge of code, and the Shogun tool has been instrumental in giving me more freedom to design my Shopify site the way I want it to be. Shogun has become my absolute favorite app, and I even switched from a competitor I was using because it wasn't meeting my needs. I keep finding new ways to use Shogun to not only make for a more beautiful site experience, but also to help increase conversion rates.

Recently, I had a question about something having to do with my email integration, and a Shogun member went so far as to send me a tutorial that wasn't even from Shogun. I have yet to have a question go unanswered, and I get a response at any time of day or night within only a few minutes. Cannot recommend more!!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

What an amazing review! So happy to hear that Shogun has been helping you create beautiful pages. Our aim is to give more power to non-developers to really be able to create the pages that they want to - you shouldn't be restricted by not knowing how to code! You think of the ideas, we will worry about the technical side. :)

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Amara Organic Foods

I had some trouble importing a product from Shopify and emailed the team. I got an answer back quickly, and it resolved my issue. Thanks for the fast service and great product!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it! Glad you are enjoying using Shogun!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

JUNE

Must have app if you are a Shopify growth store. They make it easy to scale pixel perfect landing pages without the help of a developer. You are missing out if you don't use Shogun.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

JOLIGIFT.UK

Great app if you aim to take your store to the next level in term of look and feel. I have tried different Pages Builders (in fact I tried the top 10 recommended from search engines) and I settled for Shogun as it has the right blend of usability for non-tech-savvy person and yet powerful results.

I was taken to school this morning (literally) by Justine (a Shogun's rep), she patiently taught me how to best take advantage of some of the Shogun App tips and tricks.

Now, here I go improving my Shopify store theme!!!

Thank you Justine.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thank you for your awesome review! I'll be sure to pass on the kind words to Professor Justine!

Please let us know if you need any other help!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Juliette Hogan

I was experiencing an issue with the accessibility of a page and the team was able to resolve it for me with 24 hours. Really helpful and responsive!

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Glad to hear that the team could help you out! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Optima Health & Nutrition

Shogun support very fast and extremely helpful. Kalen answered my question completely and helped a lot! Thank you

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

So happy to hear that Kalen could help! I'll be sure to pass the kind words onto him.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

FareMarket

Great support, very fast, always helpful. Really useful app for customizing my site, particularly blogs and informational pages. Recommend!

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support