Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Build Custom Product Pages, Blog Posts, FAQ Pages & Funnels.

4.8 of 5 stars(2205 reviews)

Build Pages Easily

Build a custom homepage, product pages, landing pages and more with Page Builder, the most versatile drag-and-drop page designer.

Use Any Theme

Shogun works with any theme allowing you to easily build new pages and funnels or edit the ones you’ve already created without worry.

World-Class, 24/7 Support

The people behind our support team, located in over 6 countries, are available at any time on any day to tackle any issues you’re facing.


About Shogun Landing Page Builder

Empowering 12,000+ Active Ecommerce Brands

Reduce your development time and increase your conversions.

Empower you and your team to build and optimize all of your store’s pages. Page Builder features a robust drag-and-drop page designer with 24+ elements and tools for A/B testing and measuring performance.

Install Page Builder to get a 10-day free trial and see why major brands like Chubbies, K-Swiss, MVMT and Leesa use our page builder to customize their stores.

Built with Merchants and Agencies in Mind

Page Builder is easy enough to use for beginners and more than powerful enough for seasoned design and development teams.

  • Create without limits: Design your Homepage, Product Pages, About Us Page, Sales Funnels, Landing Pages, Promotion Pages, Contact Pages, Blog Posts and any other page type you can think of.
  • Quickly launch your store with 30+ mobile optimized page templates that incorporate the latest design best practices.
  • Optimize your online store for increased conversions with built-in A/B testing, analytics tools and customizable, on-page SEO elements.
  • Develop completely custom elements using HTML/Liquid, CSS and JavaScript.

Robust Elements Library

Create pages without writing a single line of code, unless you want to.

  • Structure: Paragraphs, Headings, Sections, Columns, Tabs, Accordion, Sidebars, Separators and Tables.
  • Media: Parallax Display, Image Slideshows, Image Carousels, Overlays, Video and Image Backgrounds, YouTube, Vimeo, Social Icons, Hover Effects and Google Maps.
  • Conversions: Sale Countdown Timers, Custom Forms, Sales and Discount Tags and Add to Cart Buttons.

Product Page Editor

Take complete control of your product page design with our powerful product editor featuring the ability to:

  • Stylize Product Titles, Descriptions, Collections, Price, Quantity, Discounts, Variants, Image and Video Galleries and Sizing Guides.
  • Create Image Overlays and Hover Effects.
  • Optimize Add to Cart Buttons and Related Product Feeds.

Get started with product page templates or build your own custom product pages.

Boost Traffic, Increase Page Speed and Optimize for Conversions

Write SEO-friendly meta titles, meta descriptions and alt-text for all pages and products. Boost your page speed and improve SEO by incorporating lazy loading and image compression to increase organic traffic.

Optimize your pages for conversions with built-in A/B testing and analytics tools that allow you to test new page elements and measure the performance instantly.

24/7 Access to Support

With support team members scattered across the globe, we’re available to help you at any time on any day.

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics,
  • Adobe Typekit,
  • Instagram,
  • Facebook,
  • YouTube,
  • Pintrest

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Build

$39/month

  • Publish 25 Pages

  • Drag + Drop Page Builder

  • All Page Types

  • 30+ Page Templates

  • Design by Screen Size

  • SEO Controls

  • Email Support

Measure

$99/month

  • Everything in "Build" Plus:

  • 250 Pages

  • Analytics

  • Content Scheduling

  • Multi-Site Content Sharing

  • AB Testing

Optimize

$149/month

  • Everything in "Measure" plus:

  • 350 Pages

  • Live Chat Support

  • Data Collections

  • Custom Elements

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Twisted Goat Coffee Roasters

I honestly don't understand why this app has such great reviews! My main issue for hating this app was when I was finally done creating my design and carefully laying it out - Looks good to preview - Then you go to publish and look at your live page and its a completely its different scale and looks like crap. I tried to make it work but its a guessing game what your page builder will look like from preview to publish. For $99 a month this should work better! Thanks for wasting my time. Please don't spend your money on this app people!

NOUVEAU LASHES Schweiz

Nice app, but extreme expensive. We hav had Shogun for a long, very long time and was deciding to remove all the content from the platform. Customers should not be a milk cow at all. Sorry to be so clear, but we was a customer since almost the beginning.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi Hanspeter, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review with your honest feedback - we appreciate the honest feedback as it helps us know where we might be going in the right direction and course correct.

I am sorry to hear that you feel that our prices are quite high - just a note, these prices have only increased slightly over the three years that you have been with Shogun - you were on one of our deprecated plans at $79/mo, we are happy to honour this price on our Measure plan which is currently $99/mo.

I understand that you are unhappy regarding the inability for support to copy your pages - however, while we did deprecate our old, unreliable page copying service in favour of a much better self-serve system called Sync that's available on our Measure plan. Our support team do not have the ability to use the manual page copying feature anymore. Once your stores are on the correct plans, you will be able to sync content between the stores whenever you wish.

Again I would like to thank you for the feedback that you have provided for us and look forward to helping resolve this negative experience with my colleague James. We do really appreciate your loyalty with Shogun and hope that we can resolve this in a manner that works for you.

Thank you,

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Mighty Mug

This app is a game-changer for us. Rather than rely on developers to make changes, we can easily do so ourselves.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

That's amazing to hear! Thank you for your review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support