Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

From $39/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

September 21, 2015

Languages

English

Works with

Google Analytics, Adobe Typekit, YouTube, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Instagram

Easy to use visual page editor to design blog posts, product pages, landing pages & theme sections

Use our visual page editor for all page types including: blog posts, product pages, collection pages, home page and landing pages. Design using our out-of-the-box templates, or create something unique with our elements (sliders, video, countdown, product tabs & more). Save any creation as a snippet and reuse it for future designs. Make universal changes to your Shopify template pages with our theme sections editor. Includes A/B testing and dynamic landing pages based on user segmentation.

Use our visual page editor for all page types including: blog posts, product pages, collection pages, home page and landing pages. Design using our out-of-the-box templates, or create something unique with our elements (sliders, video, countdown, product tabs & more). Save any creation as a snippet and reuse it for future designs. Make universal changes to your Shopify template pages with our theme sections editor. Includes A/B testing and dynamic landing pages based on user segmentation. more
  • Shopify Plus Certified
  • Improve your store's conversion rate with native A/B Testing on all Shogun pages
  • Serve hyper-personalized content to your customers with Targeted Experiences
  • Get SEO tips, page speed score, accessibility check & more with Shogun Insights
  • Create rich product page and collection page experiences with a visual editor

Page builder features

  • Page types: 404 pages, About us pages, Blogs, Collections, Coming soon pages, Contact pages, Custom pages, FAQs, Forms, Home pages, Landing pages, Legal pages, Press pages, Product pages, Quick view, Reviews page, Thank you pages, Theme sections
  • Managing pages: A/B testing, AI generation, Activity logs, Analytics, Bulk editing, Bulk publishing, Content syncing, Custom code, Custom fonts, Draft pages, Editor tool, Elements, Global sections, Global styles, Import and export, Insights and tips, Lazy loading, Localization, Mobile responsive, Page versions, SEO, Snippets, Targeting, Templates, User permissions

Pricing

10-day free trial

Build

$39/month

or $372/year and save 21%

  • 2,000 MTUs
  • A/B Testing
  • Targeted Experiences
  • SEO Tools
  • AI Copywriting
  • Page Analytics
  • Access All Page Templates
  • Reusable Content Sections

Grow

$249/month

or $2,388/year and save 20%

  • Build plus:
  • 10,000 MTUs
  • SEO & Performance Insights
  • Content Scheduling
  • Bulk Publishing
  • Global Content Sections

Advanced

$499/month

or $4,788/year and save 20%

  • Grow plus:
  • 50,000 MTUs
  • Content Syncing Between Stores
  • Custom CMS Collections
  • Custom Code Elements with AI Copilot
  • User Permissions

Build

$39/month

or $372/year and save 21%

  • 2,000 MTUs
  • A/B Testing
  • Targeted Experiences
  • SEO Tools
  • AI Copywriting
  • Page Analytics
  • Access All Page Templates
  • Reusable Content Sections

Grow

$249/month

or $2,388/year and save 20%

  • Build plus:
  • 10,000 MTUs
  • SEO & Performance Insights
  • Content Scheduling
  • Bulk Publishing
  • Global Content Sections

Advanced

$499/month

or $4,788/year and save 20%

  • Grow plus:
  • 50,000 MTUs
  • Content Syncing Between Stores
  • Custom CMS Collections
  • Custom Code Elements with AI Copilot
  • User Permissions

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

3,282 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create unique landing pages without coding. Its drag-and-drop feature allows for quick and easy page building. The app's customer support is praised for its fast response times and proactive approach. Additional features like A/B testing and SEO are also valued. Many find the cost reasonable, with some even reducing expenses on external web design services.

January 4, 2024

Shogun has been the best solution I've found to adding new pages to my site without having to find a developer every time (my original Shopify dev ghosted me after 5 years). Whenever I've run into issues (mainly where I couldn't figure out how to do something), their customer service team is very helpful and quick to respond.

Folia Collective
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied January 5, 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Danae.

I am super glad to hear that Shogun has been the best solution for your requirements without having to work with a developer. Our team is always happy and available to assist should you bump into any issues or have any questions and I'll be sure to share the feedback with the entire team. 😊

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks for your continued support. 🌟

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun - Page Builder + SEO

December 19, 2023

Leah saved my day. I published a new theme and suddenly all our product pages layout got screwed. Leah was proactive in coming up with options to fix and helped me figure out even if it take more time and I asked her lot of questions.
I can see that she wants to go find the right solution for me instead of just throwing in the first solution. Really appreciate her help today. This type of support is what is needed in other apps

Nerve Renew
United States
About 5 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied December 21, 2023

Hi there, Raj. Thank you so much for leaving us this review.

I am super glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Leah and that she was able to help with the fix. She is indeed amazing and I am happy to share the kind words with her and our entire support team. 😊

We are always here to help and answer the questions and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thanks for your love and support. ❤️

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun A/B Testing & CRO

January 26, 2024

Price increase from 39 to 99 USD? This is ridiculous. We just use it or rather used it for a couple of pages. We will now switch to an alternative.

PURISTO
Cyprus
8 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied January 27, 2024

Hi there, Benjamin. Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

We have indeed changed our plans and pricing a bit. However, I feel there is some misunderstanding here.

Your account is still subscribed to our old/legacy plan and we are not forcing you to upgrade your plan. You can continue to be on the same old plan until you have the app installed. If you uninstall the app or upgrade, you will lose the legacy plan you have when it won't be possible to downgrade back to the old plan.

However, as I suggested, we are not forcing you to change the plan. You can continue to use it while the app is installed.

I tried to connect via phone but that went to voice mail. I have reached out via email and I would appreciate it if you could reply to me should you have any questions or doubts.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

About this app

Launched

September 21, 2015

Languages

English

Works with

Google Analytics, Adobe Typekit, YouTube, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Instagram

Built by Shogun Labs, Inc.

About Shogun Labs, Inc.

4.7 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

340 S Lemon Ave #1085, Walnut, CA, 91789, US

Support

Send a message

support@getshogun.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 9938 total reviews Free plan available
Build Persuasive Landing Pages Easily - No Coding Required
5.0 out of 5 stars 3295 total reviews Free plan available
Easy landing page builder, homepage, product page, blog & more
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 184 total reviews Free plan available
All-in-one page builder, built-in CRO features to save money