Shop Hacker

Shop Hacker

by Shop Hacker

Import and sell 1000s of elearning courses

3.8 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

Sell 1000+ eLearning Courses

Sell 1000s of elearning courses and bundles directly to your customers via your Shopify store.

Generate Meaningful Revenue

Get instant access to a growing portfolio of high margin best-selling elearning courses, elearning bundles, and freebies.

Instant World-Wide Delivery

Electronically deliver the purchased elearning products to your customers no matter where they live.


About Shop Hacker

Looking for innovative products to sell online? Use the FREE Shop Hacker Shopify app.

Shop Hacker allows you to effortlessly add hundreds of elearning courses to your Shopify store. Don’t worry about long ship times, low-quality products, or dealing with logistics. Shop Hacker delivers the elearning products directly to your customers instantly and electronically.

Why should I use Shop Hacker?

  • Instant access to 1000s of curated best selling elearning courses
  • Import 100s of unique elearning bundles into your store
  • Set your own profit margins
  • Use our free courses to increase your email list
  • No logistics with Shop Hacker products since everything is delivered electronically
  • No complexity around vendor payments since we take care of paying the vendor
  • The app is completely FREE!

Easily Import eLearning Bundles and Courses

From coding elearning training bundles to Excel courses, you will be able to quickly add best selling elearning products to your Shopify store.

Grow Your Customer Database Through Freebies

Shop Hacker gives you exclusive access to 100s of high-quality free elearning courses. Quickly add these to your store to increase conversions and grow your email list. These freebies are the ultimate lead magnet.

High-Quality Professional Product Images and Copy

Each Shop Hacker elearning product includes a professionally designed product image as well as professional product descriptions. The product images and copy are designed to allow you to import then begin selling immediately. You will not need to invest hours fixing product copy and re-doing product images for your Shop Hacker products.

Differentiate Your Store from the Competition

eLearning courses simply have less price competition. Less price comparison shopping by your customers means more sales for you. Digital products and bundles are unique. Having differentiated products on your store gives customers a reason to keep coming back. Digital products are fulfilled instantly worldwide. This means you can increase your customer base globally without a substantial operational burden.

Simple FREE Pricing

Assuming you choose the free plan, the Shop Hacker platform is free to use for merchants and vendors. Shop Hacker only generates a commission when a sale occurs. You focus on marketing and selling then let us take care of the rest as your partner.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

Merchants are charged the cost of the elearning product when it is sold. Costs range from $5 to $50.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

MitkaGeorgCollection

Everything was perfect until the moment i sow they use us just to get our costumers on their site and also they show to the costumer the price they want to show.

Educate Desk

OMG I was so happy at first to use this app and thought wow it was a good idea. First of all the app doesn't work on chrome,safri, firefox. I had to download micrsoft edge and finally the app worked LOL. Than i was like okay thats fine lets see more stuff about the app so i did a test run to see how the course would be fulfilled.Total nightmare!!! They literally send a link for the customer to sign up for a course with a third party provider and whats worse is that if you try to sell a bundle or any course it shows the customers the price of the third party vendor which is like $9. The third party vendor is called shop acamedy something like that so your customers feel sketchy because they have to enroll in a course on another site lol. This was complete garbage.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thanks for installing Shop Hacker :) Sorry to hear you did not have a wonderful experience.

Looks like you have tried to use the app on 2 different Shopify stores. Reusing the same Shop Hacker login for 2 different Shopify stores will not work.

Please make sure to set up completely different Shop Hacker accounts/logins for each store.

Shop Hacker is in the process of updating all our course prices on Academy Hacker to be $49 so that you will always have the best price!

In terms of customers coming to Academy Hacker to redeem and study their courses, there is really no other way to do this. The customers have to use a learning management system to watch the courses and interact with the content all in one centralized location. This is a pretty common practice in digital product e-commerce and elearning. Shopify has very specific rules for app developers so the options here were somewhat limited.

That said we appreciate your feedback and will keep working daily to make this new app better over the years. Thank you!

eLearningSkills

Matt, was able to conduct a ZOOM call to help troubleshoot the problem with why products were not showing up in my catalog. I had to remake an entire shopify and it still was not working. I believe the problem for me is google chrome because when I went into incognito mode, the products were visible. You just have to play around with it since the app is fairly new.