Shop Secure

Shop Secure

by Eggflow

Country Restriction, Disable Right-Click and Copy, GDPR

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

BABYSELLSHOP

amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

dartninja

great app! the one which i needed to block un necessary traffic. recommended for a website/ ecom store owner

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Loyal Vendas

Nice app. This app is the most perfect did I ever seen. Amei o aplicativo. Proteje a minha loja de todos que tentam copia-lá.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Estamos felizes em ouvir de você. Esperamos que você receba mais grandes experiências e tenha mais outras análises no futuro.

Sinta-se à vontade para me informar se precisar de ajuda ou informações. Entre em contato comigo via chat ao vivo ou e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um bom dia!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow.

Titan International Knive

Right now on trail basis testing it out. Will update review when we test how effective the services are.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have wonderful experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.

Georgette Paris

Great application, I was looking for an application that gives the possibility to block some countries! And with shop Secure it works

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will be received great experiences more and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.

AUGURO SEMPRE

Es el primer día que uso esta aplicación y de momento creo que funciona pero me gustaría ver una prueba como si yo intentase acceder a mi página desde los países bloqueados.
Gracias

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will like the app and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.
-------------------------------------------
Hola,

Gracias por tus comentarios.

Estamos contentos de tener noticias sobre ti. Esperamos que te guste la aplicación y tengas más reseñas en el futuro.

No dude en avisarme si necesita ayuda o información. Por favor contácteme vía chat en vivo o correo electrónico (felicia@eggflow.com)

¡Que tengas un Buen día!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow.

Voyage Accessoires

Really helpful to block bad IPs ! So convenient and easy to use. Thanks to the team for this app. I recommend

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your compliment.

We are glad about your great experiences. We hope that you will be received more values in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Acesse Aqui

parabens muito bacana o app de voces, um sucesso, agora posso bloquear todos os cliques do meu site sem

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Olá,

Obrigado pelo elogio.

Isso é fantastico. Esperamos que você receba mais valores na próxima vez.

Sinta-se à vontade para nos informar se tiver algum problema via chat ou e-mail ao vivo
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um ótimo dia!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow.
-----------------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your compliment.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will be received more values next time.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Paisii Co

I used this app to help us protect our site. I like how easy it is to configure and how simple it makes it to protect the store. Do yourself a favor and utilize this app.

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Hi Paisii Co,

Thank you for your compliment.

We hope that you will be received more values next time.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

myoriginalcovershop

Después de instalar varias apps parecidas para bloquear el botón derecho esta fue la única que me sirvió. Las otras dejaban publicidad en mi pagina.

Developer reply

December 15, 2019

Hola,

Gracias por darnos tu opinión. Lo aprecio.

Intentaremos mejorar las aplicaciones y esperamos que tenga más experiencias maravillosas en el futuro.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow
----------------------------------------------
Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. I appreciate it.

We will try to make the apps better and hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6