Shop Secure , 123 avis

Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 61 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mai 2024

Muito boa

1001 Utilidades
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Muito bom....

Desejoelectro
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

perfect

Djurens Drömmar
Suède
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 juillet 2023

Interesante como é a funcionalidade desse app shopify mas sinto que tem muitas funções ótimas sinto que usarei muito

Max Renovação
Brésil
25 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2023

Excelente aplicativo, super recomendo

Furacão Shop
Brésil
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

top de mais

TÁ GOSTANDO ?
Brésil
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2019

This app was very important for me. I was able to block access from certain countries. Also very important is the right click disable. It even disables the 'F12' key on browsers!!!
You also get a GDBR cookie consent bar with this app which is a nice add-on!

Jewelietta Contemporary Handmade Jewelry
Grèce
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 avril 2019

A very powerful set of tools. Simple to execute. Mostly using the protect images and text feature. Having had a fraud attempt made on my business from a far off land that I don't sell in anyway, I like that i can just nix my web exposure there with a button click. Easy!

h2oparts2go.com
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2018

I can declare that the app works well. I checked it after the installation thank to the support team, that has been fast and polite.

Openhoo Com
Italie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 juillet 2019

This is a REALLY good app to have. I am VERY pleased with it. So far this app is working really well. I am very impressed with it. You cannot right click on my site and get ANY information and you can't steal my photos. You also CANNOT highlight or cut and copy any information from my website.

As for the country blocker, I have not been able to test that and I don't know how to test it. I reached out to support to see how to test the country blocker but so far, I've gotten no reply or perhaps I can't locate their reply in my inbox. It would definitely be good to hear from them. I hope I hear from them soon.

Until then, I give this app 5 stars and if I hear from support, I will give them 10 more stars!

YouEnvyMe.Club
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 16 juillet 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
Also, I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team