Recensioni (124)

Valutazione complessiva
3,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 maggio 2024

Muito boa

1001 Utilidades
Brasile
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear 1001 Utilidades,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you find Shop Secure "muito boa" and that it has been serving you well over the past month. Your positive feedback from Brazil means a lot to us, and we are glad that our app is meeting your needs and expectations.

If you have any suggestions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Obrigado novamente!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

26 febbraio 2024

Muito bom....

Desejoelectro
Brasile
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Desejoelectro,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find Shop Secure "muito bom" and that it has been beneficial to you over the past month. Your positive feedback from Brazil is greatly appreciated, and we're glad our app is meeting your needs.

Should you have any suggestions or require assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Obrigado novamente!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

30 maggio 2024

merci secure

My Store
Marocco
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

perfect

Djurens Drömmar
Svezia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Djurens Drömmar,

Thank you so much for your perfect 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Secure has made a great impression on you in just 3 days of use. Your positive feedback from Sweden means a lot to us, and we're delighted that our app is meeting your expectations.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you once again!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

2 febbraio 2019

This app was very important for me. I was able to block access from certain countries. Also very important is the right click disable. It even disables the 'F12' key on browsers!!!
You also get a GDBR cookie consent bar with this app which is a nice add-on!

Jewelietta Contemporary Handmade Jewelry
Grecia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 aprile 2019

A very powerful set of tools. Simple to execute. Mostly using the protect images and text feature. Having had a fraud attempt made on my business from a far off land that I don't sell in anyway, I like that i can just nix my web exposure there with a button click. Easy!

h2oparts2go.com
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2018

I can declare that the app works well. I checked it after the installation thank to the support team, that has been fast and polite.

Openhoo Com
Italia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 luglio 2019

This is a REALLY good app to have. I am VERY pleased with it. So far this app is working really well. I am very impressed with it. You cannot right click on my site and get ANY information and you can't steal my photos. You also CANNOT highlight or cut and copy any information from my website.

As for the country blocker, I have not been able to test that and I don't know how to test it. I reached out to support to see how to test the country blocker but so far, I've gotten no reply or perhaps I can't locate their reply in my inbox. It would definitely be good to hear from them. I hope I hear from them soon.

Until then, I give this app 5 stars and if I hear from support, I will give them 10 more stars!

YouEnvyMe.Club
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 16 luglio 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
Also, I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

14 ottobre 2018

First time I'm giving 5 stars for an app.
• Function VERY well. Can't even do CTRL F (On Windows) to copy paste the text. Wow, Impressive.
• Just 5 clicks = Done. Which is basically just select whatever option you want.
• 100% FREE, no banner, no watermark, no ads, no nothing.
Perfect app for dropshippers, photographers, and basically any store/blogs though.

HYPE on HYPE
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2018

Absolutely a great app! It was a snap to install and configure. When I had questions, support was right there and answered my questions quickly. The blocking worked so well, that when I turned on all the countries I wanted to block as a test and forgot to disable them. The support organization from other apps I was working with that were foreign were not able to get to my site! It was an unintended test, but proof that the app was working!

TrumpIsWack
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app