Recensioni (124)

Valutazione complessiva
3,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 15 luglio 2019

This is a REALLY good app to have. I am VERY pleased with it. So far this app is working really well. I am very impressed with it. You cannot right click on my site and get ANY information and you can't steal my photos. You also CANNOT highlight or cut and copy any information from my website.

As for the country blocker, I have not been able to test that and I don't know how to test it. I reached out to support to see how to test the country blocker but so far, I've gotten no reply or perhaps I can't locate their reply in my inbox. It would definitely be good to hear from them. I hope I hear from them soon.

Until then, I give this app 5 stars and if I hear from support, I will give them 10 more stars!

YouEnvyMe.Club
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 16 luglio 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
Also, I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

14 ottobre 2018

First time I'm giving 5 stars for an app.
• Function VERY well. Can't even do CTRL F (On Windows) to copy paste the text. Wow, Impressive.
• Just 5 clicks = Done. Which is basically just select whatever option you want.
• 100% FREE, no banner, no watermark, no ads, no nothing.
Perfect app for dropshippers, photographers, and basically any store/blogs though.

HYPE on HYPE
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2018

Absolutely a great app! It was a snap to install and configure. When I had questions, support was right there and answered my questions quickly. The blocking worked so well, that when I turned on all the countries I wanted to block as a test and forgot to disable them. The support organization from other apps I was working with that were foreign were not able to get to my site! It was an unintended test, but proof that the app was working!

TrumpIsWack
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2019

Funciona no se puede descargar ninguna foto ni texto mediante botón derecho del ratón. Así que le doy 5 estrellas.

SAMOA74SHOP
Spagna
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 28 giugno 2019

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos. Estamos contentos de poder ayudar.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Además, podríamos aportar muchos beneficios a los usuarios.

Si necesita más información, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros a través del servicio de chat o correo.

¡Que tengas un buen día y buena suerte con tu tienda!
Equipo de apoyo de Eggflow
---------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad we could help.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better. Besides, we could bring many benefits to users.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your shop!
Eggflow Support Team

22 ottobre 2019

i use this App as we are based in Australia and only sell in Australia, So to stop unneeded international traffic I needed this app to help with that. Jennifer is a fantastic lady to chat with and she has helped me immensely and i give her a 10/10 for great customer support. I recommend this app to everyone, I am still on the free testing mode but will go to the full paid mode very soon

Australian Variety Store
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 24 ottobre 2019

Hi, Australian Variety Store,

Thank you for giving feedback. We were so pleased to hear from you

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better. Therefore, our app will make you satisfied more in the future.

We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

8 agosto 2019

It works well, easy to install. If you select blacklist you don't have to select countries on the whitelist. Thank you for this app.

Côté Cuir
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 9 agosto 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

20 settembre 2018

This app is great, I can protect my pictures, block the areas I don't want (but finally I unblocked all), it is free.

Oscar Rossa
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2019

I used Shop Secure to remove counties so I could better tell and see where items possibly sale better.

K’s Super Specials
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2019

I don't use this app for country restriction, I use it do disable right click ( protect pages like policy, terms etc) and to protect photos. For these tasks this app works perfectly and would highly recommend if like me you dropship and want to stop your competitors using your edited images or savvy customers using 'search image' which would take them directly to the aliexpress item. Also it has a smart feature where customers can still use links on your website which is great it you want customers to access some of your texts for your benefit.

GloeDation
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2019

You really can't beat this app as far as pricing/function goes. For a basic country blocker, this app works, and works well at least according to my tests/experience. I'm on the free version and will absolutely consider upgrading down the road.

Sunny the Golden Retriever
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app