Recensies (124)

Algemene beoordeling
3,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 juni 2018

Initially, I was only interested in right click blocking because it was the only app that I could find 100% free! :)

However, I mistakenly did not think it worked because after I set it up, I could still right click and download on any product (photo).

So, I contacted their support dept. and they told me that as an administrator I could still right click and download. They told me to open up an incognito window and try to download again. They were correct, of course, I COULD NOT RIGHT CLICK!

Obviously, I missed the info about administrators...oops. They were very patient and courteous. I also blocked a few countries which I am sure will work! :)

I recommend that you give the app and company a try. How often can you get an app that really WORKS...for free?!

Art4Charities.net

PS. I realize that pro hackers can still figure out how to download a lower quality image...but I am blocking the hundreds of people who may try to steal our images for their own use instead of purchasing.

Photo4
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 mei 2018

one of the easiest apps to install and set up-wish all othe apps were this easy! thankyou.. horsecharmz.com for all horse lovers

Jaseys Fine Products
Filipijnen
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 december 2019

I used this app to help us protect our site. I like how easy it is to configure and how simple it makes it to protect the store. Do yourself a favor and utilize this app.

Paisii Co
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 2 januari 2020

Hi Paisii Co,

Thank you for your compliment.

We hope that you will be received more values next time.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

21 april 2019

Free right click disable for my store is worth 5 stars without even getting into anything else the app can do.

DeltaDancewear
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
10 maart 2023

Super prático de usar, com apenas um click eu ja consegui proteger a minha loja de cópias. Fiquei bastante satisfeito.

Loja Tagus
Brazilië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2023

Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário positivo e pela classificação de 5⭐! É ótimo saber que você achou o Shop Secure fácil de usar e que conseguiu proteger sua loja de cópias com apenas um clique. Sua satisfação é nossa prioridade, e ficamos felizes que o Shop Secure tenha atendido às suas expectativas. Obrigado por escolher o Shop Secure e esperamos continuar sendo úteis para você! 🙌

8 december 2018

This application is very good to help me from Spy from unfair competition.
Recommend this app!!!!.

Chadiny
Thailand
7 maanden gebruiken de app
20 augustus 2018

Pretty straight-forward to use and useful. Would recommend.

Braggy Bags
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
10 september 2019

Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeegal!

otseiword
Brazilië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 13 september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

11 februari 2019

I like that it blocks people from other countries right away. I get many visitor from different countries where I do not ship.

Shop N Journey
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
5 juni 2022

usei esse app e gostei bastante realmente ajuda muito a proteger nossa loja contra plágios e pessoas copiando nossa copy

Casa e descontos
Brazilië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 6 juni 2022

Obrigado por sua avaliação!