Recensies (124)

Algemene beoordeling
3,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 augustus 2019

Ótima ideia, nos proteger contra "espertinhos" foi uma carta na manga!

Mister Scissor
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 13 augustus 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

Bewerkt 28 augustus 2022

App works great. I love working with Felicia. She definitely went out of her way to help me by setting up the proper code for my custom theme. I love her detailed explanations, she tries to explain the coding process in layman's terms.

World_of_Dance_Shoes
Vietnam
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be more useful for your business the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

5 november 2019

I used it on my site and it delivers what it promises, very efficient in protecting my texts and images. I recommend!

Outtlets
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 8 november 2019

Hello Outtlets,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We will try to make the apps better and hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2 februari 2019

I was notified that someone tried to gain access to my shopify store, was really glad that I had this app installed.

Hemp Now
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 6 juni 2020

Nice app. This app is the most perfect did I ever seen. Amei o aplicativo. Proteje a minha loja de todos que tentam copia-lá.

Loyal Vendas
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 9 juli 2020

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Estamos felizes em ouvir de você. Esperamos que você receba mais grandes experiências e tenha mais outras análises no futuro.

Sinta-se à vontade para me informar se precisar de ajuda ou informações. Entre em contato comigo via chat ao vivo ou e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um bom dia!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow.

26 december 2020

I am using this app. Firstly Thank you so much for keeping it free and for very supportive customer support. I have used different apps in the last few years. This app is really helpful and it's FREE!

Seo Digital Club
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 7 januari 2021

Hi Seo Digital Club,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

30 januari 2023

Is a good app and help me with my shop, they made a good job. I got my shop organized and secure. I can Proctet my costumers. I love it

PreciouslifeArt222
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Secure has been a valuable asset to your shop and that you've been able to organize and secure it effectively. Protecting your customers is our top priority and it's wonderful to hear that our app has helped you achieve that. Thank you for choosing Shop Secure and we hope it continues to meet all your needs!

14 oktober 2018

Nice app! I like it so far. Easy to use and it actually does the functions of blocking unwanted visitors and keeping my online store secure. Thanks guys!

RESOLUTE
Rusland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
14 december 2022

Easy to use quick results. Simple Fast and easy setup. Only using free plan to start with may upgrade later.

Slim's custom t-shirts
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 22 december 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the application easy to use and that you've had quick results. We're glad that you are starting with the free plan and hope that you will consider upgrading in the future. If you have any questions or need any help with the application, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our product!

Bewerkt 29 april 2020

Great application, I was looking for an application that gives the possibility to block some countries! And with shop Secure it works

Georgette Paris
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will be received great experiences more and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.