Shop Secure , 123 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 61 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 maj 2024

Muito boa

1001 Utilidades
Brasilien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear 1001 Utilidades,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you find Shop Secure "muito boa" and that it has been serving you well over the past month. Your positive feedback from Brazil means a lot to us, and we are glad that our app is meeting your needs and expectations.

If you have any suggestions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Obrigado novamente!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

26 februari 2024

Muito bom....

Desejoelectro
Brasilien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear Desejoelectro,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find Shop Secure "muito bom" and that it has been beneficial to you over the past month. Your positive feedback from Brazil is greatly appreciated, and we're glad our app is meeting your needs.

Should you have any suggestions or require assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Obrigado novamente!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

29 januari 2024

perfect

Djurens Drömmar
Sverige
3 dagar användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear Djurens Drömmar,

Thank you so much for your perfect 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Secure has made a great impression on you in just 3 days of use. Your positive feedback from Sweden means a lot to us, and we're delighted that our app is meeting your expectations.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you once again!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

22 oktober 2023

Signed up for the $9 plan worked for about a month, now just the dreaded 404 page, but the $9 debit from our account works fine.

BULK SERUMS
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear BULK SERUMS,

We sincerely apologize for the issues you've experienced with the $9 plan. We understand how frustrating it must be to encounter a 404 page after the app was working fine for about a month. Your long-term support over the past four years is incredibly valuable to us, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly.

Please reach out to our support team at support@eggflow.com so we can investigate and fix the problem as soon as possible. We also want to ensure that any billing discrepancies are addressed immediately.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Redigerat 5 oktober 2023

Once upon a time, it worked fine and they responded to a support request.

Now, finding out by surprise, our website which supposedly blocked China is fully open to China. Nobody answers emails or web support requests.

In addition, after removing the app, there is still a lot of code left on the website that is causing performance issues.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation,

We deeply apologize for the issues you've encountered with Shop Secure. We're sorry to hear that your website is no longer blocking China as expected and that our support has been unresponsive. Your feedback is important to us, and we regret any inconvenience caused during your almost four years of using our app.

Please reach out to our support team at support@eggflow.com so we can address these issues immediately. We are committed to resolving the problem with blocking China and ensuring that any leftover code from the app is removed to improve your website's performance.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your long-term support and are dedicated to making things right.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

3 november 2023

apps working well i just install and add product setup

delicious design Store
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear Delicious Design Store,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Shop Secure. We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that the product setup process has been smooth.

If there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is important to us, and we're here to help.

Thank you for your support over the past three months!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

5 oktober 2023

It stopped working, support doesn't respond, now I am afraid to remove it, because someone posted a review that it broke their store. Oh no! I need to remove it too, because it doesn't work and nobody responds.

Bridal Store Jewelry
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear Bridal Store Jewelry,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with Shop Secure. We're sorry to hear that the app has stopped working and that our support team hasn't been responsive. We understand your concern about removing the app due to potential issues.

Please contact our support team directly at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with safely removing the app and resolving any issues. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to addressing this promptly to ensure your store's functionality and your peace of mind.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for your patience over the past three years of using our app. We're here to help.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

24 maj 2023

i dont think it works, i still get a mass load of excessive clicks from india and pakistan and the biggest culprit, ashburn

A’Lei Beauty
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear A’Lei Beauty,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Shop Secure. We're sorry to hear that you're still receiving excessive clicks from certain regions despite using the app. We understand how frustrating this can be.

Please reach out to our support team at support@eggflow.com so we can investigate and address this issue. We're committed to helping you resolve this and improving the effectiveness of the app for your needs.

We appreciate your feedback and your support over the past five months.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

13 juli 2023

Gostei muito mais queria que fosse mais fácil aditar o perfil ,e mais fácil adicionar as os produtos na loja

Redes tec
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 9 september 2023

Muito obrigado pelo seu valioso feedback, Redes tec! Estamos muito contentes por saber que você está gostando da sua experiência com o aplicativo Shop Secure. Entendemos o seu desejo por um processo mais fácil de editar o perfil e uma maneira mais simples de adicionar produtos à sua loja.

Estamos constantemente trabalhando para melhorar nosso aplicativo e torná-lo ainda mais fácil de usar. Suas sugestões são incrivelmente importantes para orientar nossos esforços de desenvolvimento. Fique atento às atualizações, pois estamos trabalhando para aprimorar esses recursos e oferecer a você uma experiência mais tranquila.

Se você tiver sugestões específicas ou ideias sobre como podemos facilitar a edição do perfil e a adição de produtos, não hesite em compartilhá-las conosco. Seu feedback é fundamental para moldar o futuro do nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher o Shop Secure, e esperamos tornar sua experiência ainda melhor no futuro! Se tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda com qualquer outra coisa, fique à vontade para entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte.

15 september 2023

I removed this add and its code is still showing on my store and it’s causing errors in my merchant center, etc. can’t get a response from support

Highland Archive
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 18 maj 2024

Dear Highland Archive,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced after removing Shop Secure. It's concerning to hear that leftover code is causing errors in your merchant center and that you haven't been able to get a response from our support team.

Please contact us directly at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you in resolving these issues promptly. We are committed to ensuring that all residual code is removed and your store is functioning correctly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for your patience during the past two months of using our app.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team