Recensioner (124)

Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 61 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 september 2018

Absolutely a great app! It was a snap to install and configure. When I had questions, support was right there and answered my questions quickly. The blocking worked so well, that when I turned on all the countries I wanted to block as a test and forgot to disable them. The support organization from other apps I was working with that were foreign were not able to get to my site! It was an unintended test, but proof that the app was working!

TrumpIsWack
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
23 maj 2019

Funciona no se puede descargar ninguna foto ni texto mediante botón derecho del ratón. Así que le doy 5 estrellas.

SAMOA74SHOP
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 28 juni 2019

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos. Estamos contentos de poder ayudar.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Además, podríamos aportar muchos beneficios a los usuarios.

Si necesita más información, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros a través del servicio de chat o correo.

¡Que tengas un buen día y buena suerte con tu tienda!
Equipo de apoyo de Eggflow
---------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad we could help.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better. Besides, we could bring many benefits to users.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your shop!
Eggflow Support Team

22 oktober 2019

i use this App as we are based in Australia and only sell in Australia, So to stop unneeded international traffic I needed this app to help with that. Jennifer is a fantastic lady to chat with and she has helped me immensely and i give her a 10/10 for great customer support. I recommend this app to everyone, I am still on the free testing mode but will go to the full paid mode very soon

Australian Variety Store
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 24 oktober 2019

Hi, Australian Variety Store,

Thank you for giving feedback. We were so pleased to hear from you

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better. Therefore, our app will make you satisfied more in the future.

We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

8 augusti 2019

It works well, easy to install. If you select blacklist you don't have to select countries on the whitelist. Thank you for this app.

Côté Cuir
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Eggflow svarade 9 augusti 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

20 september 2018

This app is great, I can protect my pictures, block the areas I don't want (but finally I unblocked all), it is free.

Oscar Rossa
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 februari 2019

I used Shop Secure to remove counties so I could better tell and see where items possibly sale better.

K’s Super Specials
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
6 april 2019

I don't use this app for country restriction, I use it do disable right click ( protect pages like policy, terms etc) and to protect photos. For these tasks this app works perfectly and would highly recommend if like me you dropship and want to stop your competitors using your edited images or savvy customers using 'search image' which would take them directly to the aliexpress item. Also it has a smart feature where customers can still use links on your website which is great it you want customers to access some of your texts for your benefit.

GloeDation
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 april 2019

You really can't beat this app as far as pricing/function goes. For a basic country blocker, this app works, and works well at least according to my tests/experience. I'm on the free version and will absolutely consider upgrading down the road.

Sunny the Golden Retriever
USA
10 månader användning av appen
6 juni 2018

Initially, I was only interested in right click blocking because it was the only app that I could find 100% free! :)

However, I mistakenly did not think it worked because after I set it up, I could still right click and download on any product (photo).

So, I contacted their support dept. and they told me that as an administrator I could still right click and download. They told me to open up an incognito window and try to download again. They were correct, of course, I COULD NOT RIGHT CLICK!

Obviously, I missed the info about administrators...oops. They were very patient and courteous. I also blocked a few countries which I am sure will work! :)

I recommend that you give the app and company a try. How often can you get an app that really WORKS...for free?!

Art4Charities.net

PS. I realize that pro hackers can still figure out how to download a lower quality image...but I am blocking the hundreds of people who may try to steal our images for their own use instead of purchasing.

Photo4
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 24 maj 2018

one of the easiest apps to install and set up-wish all othe apps were this easy! thankyou.. horsecharmz.com for all horse lovers

Jaseys Fine Products
Filippinerna
9 månader användning av appen