Shop Secure

Shop Secure

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
106 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
November 2, 2022

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

aldeib shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
Eggflow replied December 4, 2022

Thanks for taking out time to rate us. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best :)

January 17, 2022

very good, just learning more about this app. I hope this tool can help me for what a I need in my page

Pet Comendador
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied April 14, 2022

Thank you for your review!

January 25, 2021

O aplicativo é bom, gera bastante confiança no cliente e ajuda bastante ... mas não consegui alterar algumas coisas como botão de aceitar ou rejeitar os cookie e o link que leva para as politicas de privacidade.

Acervo Boutique
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 days
Eggflow replied March 29, 2021

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Esperamos que o aplicativo seja mais útil para o seu negócio da próxima vez. Além disso, vamos melhorar o aplicativo melhor no futuro.

Sinta-se à vontade para nos informar se precisar de alguma ajuda ou informação via chat ao vivo ou e-mail (felicia|@eggflow.com).

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!

Equipe de suporte do Eggflow.

November 11, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire....elle est super. Ça donne de l'aide.....................

Makeep
France
Time spent using app: 20 days
Eggflow replied December 4, 2020

Salut,

Merci pour votre avis.

Nous apprécions grandement vos aimables paroles. De plus, nous espérons que vous vivrez davantage de belles expériences la prochaine fois.

Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'informations par chat en direct ou par e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Bonne chance avec ton entreprise!
Équipe d'assistance Eggflow.

Edited March 24, 2020

NordVegan
Norway
Time spent using app: 12 days
Eggflow replied March 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your compliment.

We are glad about your great experiences. We hope that you will be received more values in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

February 2, 2020

It was easy to install and i selected the countries I'd like to block. I would like it if it told us that this step was successfully completed and clearly showed the list we chose, as i wasn't sure if it worked or not, it just skipped to the next step. It's just not very clear but ok as it's free. Thank you

Love Portia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Eggflow replied February 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will note your comment and forward it to our technicians. They will update it in the future.

We hope that you will be received more values in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

November 17, 2019

I just downloaded this app less than 24 hours ago and it has blocked access to several countries I am not selling in and also another person trying to take my content. I would recommend this.

Magic Mama Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Eggflow replied November 27, 2019

Hello Magic Mama Shop,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

October 12, 2019

We will see how this functions, so far easy to use. Add review step to soon in setup process need to wait until account and store fully set

CBD Country LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Eggflow replied October 14, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 20, 2019

it's osm I liked the app free plan is good but I recommend to with pro u will get lots of features .............loved it ❤

Zooper Zee
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied August 20, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 16, 2019

ok, gostei muito do aplicativo. recomendo para quem quiser instalar . Parabens ao criador. Facil de configurar

Varion Import
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 days
Eggflow replied August 18, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow