Shop Secure

Shop Secure

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
105 reviews
68 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
68 reviews
December 14, 2022

Easy to use quick results. Simple Fast and easy setup. Only using free plan to start with may upgrade later.

Slim's custom t-shirts
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Eggflow replied December 22, 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the application easy to use and that you've had quick results. We're glad that you are starting with the free plan and hope that you will consider upgrading in the future. If you have any questions or need any help with the application, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our product!

November 6, 2022

Excelente app para quem quer se proteger dos concorrentes que copia seu conteúdo ele deixa a loja incopiável :)

Jovenzito
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 days
Eggflow replied December 4, 2022

Merci beaucoup. Continuez à utiliser notre application :)

October 13, 2022

Muito facil e simples de usar. Graças ao app não precisei mexer no código da página, com alguns cliques foi possível evitar que espiões copiem meu trabalho.

Armazém Rodrigues
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied December 4, 2022

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous évaluer. Cela nous aide vraiment à continuer et à offrir le meilleur :)

Edited August 28, 2022

App works great. I love working with Felicia. She definitely went out of her way to help me by setting up the proper code for my custom theme. I love her detailed explanations, she tries to explain the coding process in layman's terms.

World_of_Dance_Shoes
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 3 months
Eggflow replied August 31, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be more useful for your business the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

June 5, 2022

usei esse app e gostei bastante realmente ajuda muito a proteger nossa loja contra plágios e pessoas copiando nossa copy

Casa e descontos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
Eggflow replied June 6, 2022

Obrigado por sua avaliação!

May 19, 2022

I used this app to add extra security to my Shopify. Lovemeinfinity7.myshopify.com sells swim & summer products.
Extra security allows for customer protection, and successful shopping experiences.

LoveMeInfinity
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Eggflow replied May 19, 2022

Thank you very much.

January 13, 2022

otimo aplicativo aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Detalhes de Casa
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Edited November 17, 2021

Rodrigo Oliver
ótimo aplicativo estou muito contente por usar e muito seguro e fácil de configurar muito bom mesmo

criativewhiz
Brazil
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
April 3, 2021

perfect as is nothing need's added our removed, love the way the system/theme is made, easy to get around.

Lannie J's
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 29, 2020

estou usando o app, mas ja consigo ver algumas melhorias... app simples de mecher, equipe qualificada...

Emmalar.com
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
Eggflow replied January 7, 2021

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Agradecemos muito suas amáveis palavras. Além disso, esperamos que você tenha ótimas experiências na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco se precisar de ajuda ou informações por chat ao vivo ou e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow
-----------------------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.