Shop Secure

Shop Secure

by Eggflow

Country Restriction, Disable Right Click and Copy, GDPR

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 68 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 48 reviews

myoriginalcovershop

Después de instalar varias apps parecidas para bloquear el botón derecho esta fue la única que me sirvió. Las otras dejaban publicidad en mi pagina.

Outtlets

I used it on my site and it delivers what it promises, very efficient in protecting my texts and images. I recommend!

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Hello Outtlets,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We will try to make the apps better and hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Ehnvests Store

Instalei agora pouco. Estou testando e até o momento, está sendo muito útil! Muito bom mesmo, bloqueia a copy para os leigos, assim já ajuda bastante.

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Hi Ehnvests Store,

Thank you for giving feedback. We do appreciate it.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Australian Variety Store

i use this App as we are based in Australia and only sell in Australia, So to stop unneeded international traffic I needed this app to help with that. Jennifer is a fantastic lady to chat with and she has helped me immensely and i give her a 10/10 for great customer support. I recommend this app to everyone, I am still on the free testing mode but will go to the full paid mode very soon

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Hi, Australian Variety Store,

Thank you for giving feedback. We were so pleased to hear from you

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better. Therefore, our app will make you satisfied more in the future.

We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Online Store Hijab

i just to unlock my instagram shop, how to use and work about eggflow, i hope this apps can unblock my instagram shop.

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

If possible, please leave your Instagram link, we will help you solve this issue.
We hope that we will be worked with you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

otseiword

Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeegal!

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Jinga Juice Philippines

I LOVE THIS APP! Website security is really important and Shop Secure prevents competitors hack your secrets!

- jingajuice.com.ph -

Developer reply

August 18, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Cantinho Especial

Gostei muito do aplicativo pois nos esforçamos bastante para fazer a página do produto, e fica difícil de outras pessoas pegar as mesmas informações. Gostei mais ainda por ter a opção de gratuito.

Developer reply

August 18, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

Mister Scissor

Ótima ideia, nos proteger contra "espertinhos" foi uma carta na manga!

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

Côté Cuir

It works well, easy to install. If you select blacklist you don't have to select countries on the whitelist. Thank you for this app.

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5