ShopShare

ShopShare

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3)
Reviews
19 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
August 30, 2022

No idea where to begin and how to check if everything is working well. Very frustrating. Do you have any tutorial videos?

Sklep Dzikoprzygód
Poland
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Tomorrows Designs replied August 30, 2022

Sklep, thank you for trying our App. It's unfortunate that you didn't take advantage of all the communications we've established (email, cell phone, contact us and help tab found in the App). Our App is 100% compatible with Shopify 2.0 and are currently working on the videos. Our support is just a call or click away. We can't help, if we don't know you need it. Please let us know how we can help.

--
Sincerely,
Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare

September 18, 2019

I don't know about the quality of the app, but I am reviewing the company. Before I even got a chance to try this app I tried to contact the developer 6 days ago because despite the page stating you get 30 day free trial, when I downloaded it tried to lock me in into 7 day trial. I wasn't wanting that so I wanted to contact and fix that before I tested the app but I received no customer service. That said, if you can't even get assistance before using the product.. how bad will the experience be as a customer? Went with another provider.

Paint the Day Designs
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 minute
Tomorrows Designs replied September 19, 2019

Paint the Day Designs,

We are sorry for your perceived non-response. The email you are referring to was sent to us on 9/12/19, and we got a response that the email was undeliverable. We just sent anther "test" email this morning to see if you get it. If you have an issue/question, and we don't respond within 24 hours then please call us anytime (it's here on the App page - (214) 354-0205).

To address your question directly. The App had a code issue that even though the trial period is for 30 days. What trial customers saw in Shopify was 7 days. That issue has been resolved - https://take.ms/Hwb9n

We do hope you give us another try sometime.

Sincerely,
Robert F. Morrow
Owner and Founder | ShopShare

August 29, 2019

No google drive support never returned product when searched waited over 1/2 hour before I gave up! Perhaps not appropriate for large stores

Not ready for release in my opinion

HomeBrew4Less
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Tomorrows Designs replied November 13, 2019

HomeBrew4Less,

Thank you for your review. The problems you were experiencing have been resolved.

Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point.

Sincerely,
Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare

Edited November 15, 2021

Updated 9 Nov 2021. Leaky and buggy app, useless. We are on the most expensive plan. We set up all the relations properly. When our customers click on the file icons, it opens to a blank screen. Highlighted to them numerous times over the past 3 months but no action so far. We may need to uninstall and customize something ourselves

Take It Global Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 12 months
Tomorrows Designs replied November 13, 2019

Thank you for your review.

The problem you were experiencing has been resolved.

Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point.

Sincerely,
Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare

December 18, 2018

Customer service is non-responsive. We signed up for a free trial and the app is not working for us. We have contacted the service and have not received any response or acknowledgement of our email. Can someone here help?

Hygge Box
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Tomorrows Designs replied November 13, 2019

Thank you for your review.

The problem you were experiencing has been resolved.

Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before.

On this page, you have both our contact email, and our work number. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point.

Sincerely,
Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare