by Tomorrows Designs

Attach Digital Files, to any Product or Page

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Take It Global Sdn Bhd

They still cannot connect with Google Drive. We got charged and they refunded us which is good. Unfortunately no sign when they can be approved by Google.

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thank you for your review.

The problem you were experiencing has been resolved.

Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point.

Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare