by Tomorrows Designs

Attach Digital Files, to any Product or Page

4.2 of 5 stars(12 reviews)

Product Videos

Make buying your product fun. 50% of people say they are more confident when buying a product online, if they see a video.

Digital Downloads

Create relations between digital files and products. Provide additional value, and increase your customers buying experience.

How-to & Schematics

Product and service download files bring value, and communicate how your offering will solve their pain in a compelling way.

About ShopShare

With ShopShare, you can provide additional value to any product or page, by attaching digital download files to it. Share anything, if it fits in your cloud account, you can share it with ShopShare.

Once you install the App, and connect your cloud account (Dropbox), you simply create a relation between any product, and any numbers of supporting files.

Features: • Free Digital download files * Display your files as icons or in a table * Infinite Icon colors - match your icons to your sites Color Palette. * Customers view files by either a Javascript Modal (pop-up window) or in a new tab * View all download Analytics in your Dashboard * Icons are automatically assigned based upon file extensions. Audio, Video, Images, Documents, Programming, Archive, and Folders.

Integrates with

  • Dropbox

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 30-day free trial



  • Shopify Developers

  • Shopify Employees



  • 0 - 50 Files

  • Unlimited Folders

  • 1 cloud account (Dropbox or Google Drive)



  • 51-100 Files

  • Unlimited Folders

  • 1 cloud account (Dropbox or Google Drive)



  • Unlimited Files

  • Unlimited Folders

  • Unlimited Cloud Accounts

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 12 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


The app is now working properly. The developer provided support and help to me. I believe my new website can attract more sales lead with this app!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Extremely disappointed that Jason didn't follow our suggestions on troubleshooting the issue. Just this morning (September 3, 2019) we sent an email out-lining the steps that he needed to take. We even stated that if the suggested steps didn't solve his issue, than we would be happy to re-instal the App for him and set it up for free. Instead of responding to our email, he choose to give us one star.

Here is the exact content of the email:

Hi Jason!
We had a look at this issue and there is nothing obviously wrong that we could see. We also created a new relation to see if it was an issue with dropbox but the results were the same.

As a last resort would be willing to uninstall ShopShare and re install again and maybe try a different dropbox file? We know that in some cases this solves the problem.

Thanks for giving us a try!


No google drive support never returned product when searched waited over 1/2 hour before I gave up! Perhaps not appropriate for large stores

Not ready for release in my opinion

Take It Global Sdn Bhd

They still cannot connect with Google Drive. We got charged and they refunded us which is good. Unfortunately no sign when they can be approved by Google.