整體評分
2.6
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 24% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年2月2日

Arpan & Arpit are clearly a hard-working pair! I've had their "SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery" app installed for several months. While my store's still fairly small & on a slow growth trend, things seem to be working out pretty well with their app. (I've no real complaints!) So far: 5 stars! Keep up the great work, you guys!

Truthberry
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年2月5日

Thank you for your review. This made our day :)
We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2021年5月9日

I’ve upgraded to the Plus Plan to have unlimited options to shorten my URLs for a cleaner look in my marketing campaigns.
I’m freshly new to e-commerce and the app support team did a great job explaining how this will make a difference for my business.
I’m confident they will support with any future help I may need to optimize the app’s features.
Thank you. I'm always amazed by how these app developers understand website optimization.

UHOKU
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近3年
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年5月10日

Thank you for your review. It was a great experience interacting with you and exchanging information to help grow your business. We sincerely hope our app will help you better track your marketing campaigns along with creating brandable shareable links. If you need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us. Rooting for your success!

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2022年10月30日

Love this app! It works amazingly and support helped me with the request that I had very quickly and efficiently.

e-hallmark
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年8月24日

Great support, simple, easy-to-use interface - low price point. What's not to like? Great product...

DRmyc
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年8月27日

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your support and we wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2022年3月25日

We have been using bitly for years and then found this app. Wow, it's a game-changer! It is totally affordable and a great value! Thanks for the great app!

CraftChameleon
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2020年11月24日

This works beautifully. It's so quick and easy to use. Just select your product and copy your shortened URL. Thank you!

World of Great Things
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2020年11月25日

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Rooting for your success :)

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2022年11月22日

Great easy to use app the really helps in making my links much more attractive to my customers. Thanks Guys!

Savage PersonaliTees
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
2021年4月5日

Loved this app...shortening and customizing the links from my store give my ads a neater and more professional look.
And it is very easy to use. Also gave me tracking on the hits my ad got. Highly recommend!

Magic Fantasy Arts
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年4月6日

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you were able to reap the benefits of our URL Shortener app.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2020年7月9日

Have been using Zegsu for 2 of my Shopify sites and it been close to 2 months. Its easy to use and works perfectly! The best part is they provide insights/analytics on the number of clicks on a particular custom short URL you have prepared for a specific product, collection or a page! I love Zegsu and would recommend everyone who are looking through scale their products to multi-channel advertisements.

Bag it Live - India
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
2022年3月2日

This APP is so easy to use and the back up support from Arpit is quick and helpful. Thanks for making an APP that does exactly what it says and easy for a complete novice to use!

The Shoe Curator
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2022年3月22日

Thank you for your review. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu