Short Link ‑ URL Shortener

Short Link ‑ URL Shortener

Plan gratis disponible
Calificación (3,7)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Velocidad demostrada
  • Sin impacto en tu tienda online
Creada para tu negocio
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

7 de mayo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés

Use Short Link URL Shortener to create URL short link (Shortly) and stop working with spammy links.

Zegsu Short Link URL Shortener is a must-have Shopify App for shop owners who are looking to create a URL short link (Shortly) and stop working with spammy/suspicious and unattractive long URLs.

Zegsu Short Link URL Shortener is a must-have Shopify App for shop owners who are looking to create a URL short link (Shortly) and stop working with spammy/suspicious and unattractive long URLs. más
  • Create short URLs with you shop's domain eg: brand.com/keyword.
  • Short link URL generator to track all your affiliate clicks.
  • Shorten product page links, Home page link or create custom URLs with own domain

Precios

Basic

Gratis

  • 10 Short URLs
  • Cumulative Analytics

Plus

$3.99/mes

  • Unlimited Short URLs
  • Short URL Analytics
  • Custom Short URLs (Great for Affiliates & Social Media Promotion)
  • Shorten ANY URL Outside Shopify

Basic

Gratis

  • 10 Short URLs
  • Cumulative Analytics

Plus

$3.99/mes

  • Unlimited Short URLs
  • Short URL Analytics
  • Custom Short URLs (Great for Affiliates & Social Media Promotion)
  • Shorten ANY URL Outside Shopify

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

19 reseñas

Calificación general
3,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de enero de 2023

Very poor experience. I only installed and tested the app. It seems to work well in the beginning, but I've noticed that sometime links not open in browser when you click on that and not redirect to product page. It's horrible!

True Tier
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 días
Zegsu respondió 28 de enero de 2023

Dear valued merchant,

We apologize for the poor experience you had with our URL shortener app. We take all customer feedback seriously and are sorry to hear that you encountered issues with links not opening in your browser. We want to assure you that we have a dedicated email and phone support team that is always available to assist our customers with any issues they may have. We noticed that we did not receive any support request from you through these channels.

We understand that it can be frustrating to have an issue with an app and not have it resolved quickly. However, it is not fair to leave a negative review without giving us the opportunity to identify and fix the alleged issue. We would like to invite you to contact our support team via email (contact@zegsu.com) or phone so that we can assist you in resolving any issues you may have encountered. We value your feedback and want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our app.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

7 de enero de 2023

Woefully the app malfunctioned to track sales through link that we created with it. I won't be using this app again but hopefully they will improve it. Also there is no instant customer support available.

Paula Rowan
Irlanda
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
Zegsu respondió 7 de enero de 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your review of our app 'Short Link'. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the app malfunctioning to track sales through the link.

We want to let you know that we have email and phone support available for our merchants. You can access this through the 'Support' tab in our app. We did not receive any support ticket from you regarding this issue, and we would be happy to help if you could provide us with more details on the problem you encountered.

We have sent you an email and are waiting for a response with the details. In the meantime, if you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us through the support channels.

Thank you for using our app and we hope to assist you in resolving this issue.

Best regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

28 de diciembre de 2022

The worst app we ever installed. Nothing works properly! If you create a short link, it will not take you to website automatically. App does shorten URLS but, it fails track the orders of each URL accurately. Even it is not working with test orders. Not recommended at all.

SHEA TERRA ORGANICS
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
Zegsu respondió 29 de diciembre de 2022

Hello Dear Merchant,

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our app.

We would like to inform you that we offer 24/7 customer support via email and phone, however, it's unfortunate that you didn't contact our support team for assistance.

I would request you please send us an email at contact@zegsu.com with some examples of the URLs that are not redirecting. We will check on this immediately and help you out. We are here to help you succeed.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

7 de mayo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés

Creada por Zegsu

Acerca de Zegsu

Calificación promedio: 4,4

3 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

5.0 de 5 estrellas 137 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
External button links | Affiliate links | Links to any website
4.7 de 5 estrellas 87 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
SEO/Url Redirect, Auto-Fix 404 Errors, Bulk 301 Redirect
4.2 de 5 estrellas 98 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Bulk 301 Redirects, URL Redirects & 404 Error Management