Short Link ‑ URL Shortener

Short Link ‑ URL Shortener

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (3,7)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

Velocidade comprovada
  • Nenhum impacto negativo na loja virtual
A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

7 de maio de 2020

Idiomas

inglês

Use Short Link URL Shortener to create URL short link (Shortly) and stop working with spammy links.

Zegsu Short Link URL Shortener is a must-have Shopify App for shop owners who are looking to create a URL short link (Shortly) and stop working with spammy/suspicious and unattractive long URLs.

Zegsu Short Link URL Shortener is a must-have Shopify App for shop owners who are looking to create a URL short link (Shortly) and stop working with spammy/suspicious and unattractive long URLs. mais
  • Create short URLs with you shop's domain eg: brand.com/keyword.
  • Short link URL generator to track all your affiliate clicks.
  • Shorten product page links, Home page link or create custom URLs with own domain

Preço

Basic

Grátis

  • 10 Short URLs
  • Cumulative Analytics

Plus

$3.99/mês

  • Unlimited Short URLs
  • Short URL Analytics
  • Custom Short URLs (Great for Affiliates & Social Media Promotion)
  • Shorten ANY URL Outside Shopify

Basic

Grátis

  • 10 Short URLs
  • Cumulative Analytics

Plus

$3.99/mês

  • Unlimited Short URLs
  • Short URL Analytics
  • Custom Short URLs (Great for Affiliates & Social Media Promotion)
  • Shorten ANY URL Outside Shopify

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

19 avaliações
Classificação geral
3,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de janeiro de 2023

Very poor experience. I only installed and tested the app. It seems to work well in the beginning, but I've noticed that sometime links not open in browser when you click on that and not redirect to product page. It's horrible!

True Tier
Estados Unidos
7 de janeiro de 2023

Woefully the app malfunctioned to track sales through link that we created with it. I won't be using this app again but hopefully they will improve it. Also there is no instant customer support available.

Paula Rowan
Irlanda
Tempo gasto no app: 5 dias
Zegsu deixou uma resposta 7 de janeiro de 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your review of our app 'Short Link'. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the app malfunctioning to track sales through the link.

We want to let you know that we have email and phone support available for our merchants. You can access this through the 'Support' tab in our app. We did not receive any support ticket from you regarding this issue, and we would be happy to help if you could provide us with more details on the problem you encountered.

We have sent you an email and are waiting for a response with the details. In the meantime, if you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us through the support channels.

Thank you for using our app and we hope to assist you in resolving this issue.

Best regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

28 de dezembro de 2022

The worst app we ever installed. Nothing works properly! If you create a short link, it will not take you to website automatically. App does shorten URLS but, it fails track the orders of each URL accurately. Even it is not working with test orders. Not recommended at all.

SHEA TERRA ORGANICS
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
Zegsu deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2022

Hello Dear Merchant,

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our app.

We would like to inform you that we offer 24/7 customer support via email and phone, however, it's unfortunate that you didn't contact our support team for assistance.

I would request you please send us an email at contact@zegsu.com with some examples of the URLs that are not redirecting. We will check on this immediately and help you out. We are here to help you succeed.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Sobre o app

Lançado

7 de maio de 2020

Idiomas

inglês

Desenvolvido por Zegsu

Sobre Zegsu

Avaliação média: 4,4

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 3 anos

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

5,0 de 5 estrelas 137 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
External button links | Affiliate links | Links to any website
4,7 de 5 estrelas 87 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
SEO/Url Redirect, Auto-Fix 404 Errors, Bulk 301 Redirect
4,4 de 5 estrelas 97 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Bulk 301 Redirects, URL Redirects & 404 Error Management