Shop The Look | Lookbook , 102 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 januari 2024

Helpful Support Staff who resolved a minor development request in a matter of a few email exchanges. Shop the Look is a great feature for our small boutique!

J. Brooks Boutique
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
9 november 2023

The best complete the look app throughout all Shopify Appstore!
Our company recommend it very much to increase sales and user convenience :)
The support is also super quick, they making all the appearel changes with an exception service!

TwentySix
Israel
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Byte Commerce UG svarade 13 november 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to help anytime – just reach out if you need anything more! 🌟

26 januari 2024

This app is very easy to use! The customer support is also great and very quick. I would recommend this app.

Pocket Full of Posies
USA
6 månader användning av appen
8 december 2023

The app does exactly what they claim to do and in my opinion does it far better than others out there. It keeps your website looking flawless in its esthetic while being usable and practical on both the back end and front end which has been hard to find.

The best part is how quickly the team reacts and makes your vision a reality with custom changes. They are fast and reactive and never had to wait more than 12 hours to have my task completed.

Only great things to say!

Easy Clothes North America
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
12 december 2023

Clearly the best bundle app out there and absolutely amazing support. Highly recommended!

ROSANELLY
Polen
12 månader användning av appen
19 december 2023

This app performs exceptionally well, boasting a sleek design and responsive functionality. The standout feature is the remarkably fast and effective customer service. The support team promptly resolved an issue within my Shopify shop, showcasing their expertise and efficiency. I highly recommend this app for its excellent performance and top-notch customer support.

lumiies - high visibility
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen
5 januari 2024

Best app for Shop the look! their customer support is amazing! highly recommended!

Blanco By Nature
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
30 januari 2024

Their team was very helpful, and their response back was fast.

Care Tucker
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

Great app and promote more sales.
Great customer servise.

ANDREEVA
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Byte Commerce UG svarade 13 november 2023

Happy to hear our app is driving more sales for you! Thanks for the shout-out to our customer service team – we're here to support your continued success and sales growth! 🚀

4 december 2023

Very good support from the team!

La Compañía Francesa
Spanien
8 månader användning av appen