Rezensionen (3.488)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Juni 2024

I like how the set up is fairly easy to use but not everything is easy to find. There is a lot of support available but unfortunately everyone says different things. There is a lot to figure out but if you have no other webstore or website that you are selling on this app gives you the opportunity to do that. I have other venues so it is not my primary focus.

Michef's Outside
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
7. Juni 2024

I am still learning about Shop, give me another month and I can better express my experience. I have a few concerns, but I think I need a little more time.

OneOclock
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
18. Mai 2024

It’s good but I can’t reach support when I need them and then they will respond but I’m not online. Then it’s hard to reach them again.
I have certain issues that I don’t see a solution for and therefore I need to speak with someone sometimes

Deevine Tress
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review. Our Shop Support Team is more than happy to help support your questions and is available through this direct link: https://shopify.link/bmyj. Please share your questions there so you can get the support you need. -Olivia, Shop Support

1. Mai 2024

No sales in 6 month using shop, which is to say the least is disappointing, hopefully things turn around soon. I will be sure to add more feedback in the future.

Online Shop AU.com
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2024

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your review. While having your products available on the Shop App does increase their visibility, there are a few additional steps you can take to increase the chance of a sale. Feel free to view our guide here (https://shopify.link/ZLvQ) on how you can improve your marketing and promotions. -Mac, Shop Support

3. April 2024

This is a convenient way for consumers to buy from our store but the delivery is not great.
The way product images are cropped differently from the online store creates an inconsistent appearance from one to another.
All images should be based off the 1:1 ratio like the online store.
A timed availability feature would be great too. Being able to set a date & time to release products on the online store is very useful but having to manually post to the shop app is a pain.

Olympia Skateshop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
8. April 2024

Hi
welcome to my online business shop I hope you must like the products that I added to my shop I will try to find the right product for you and for my shop I am always available for guys

Abdul shop19
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
5. Juli 2024

Easy way to start a small business. Step by step instructions. Easy for a redneck like me!

Redneck wood shop
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. Juni 2024

I haven’t really used it much but i haven’t had any problems with it so far.

GEL GALAXY
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
14. Juli 2024

Its a difficult shop to begin and shopify doesn't offer many free options to advertise.

Bellas Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
3. Juni 2024

Some of our customers mentioned the difficulty of making payments

Tiffany Hamilton Premium Market
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App