Rezensionen (3.135)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Mai 2024

It has greatly increased my sales and I love being able to have it on mobile where most people do their shopping now.

Clarksville Hobby Depot LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
15. Mai 2024

I love the Shop App. All of your orders are in one place, you are able to see your order and pictures of your order at a glance. You can give reviews on the product you purchased. The Shop app is my preferred method of online shopping.

SimplyByDesignCo
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
29. April 2024

Since the launch of the Shop App our store Rareplayingcards.com has seen an increase in sales mainly due to getting exposure to a whole new audience of buyers. If you are selling on shopify and have not set up your store on this app you are missing out!

Rare Playing Cards
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. Mai 2024

A beautiful feature and additional place to help increase traffic and sales. Thank you for this.

Earthly Comfort Home
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
11. Mai 2024

Since I've added Shop to my website, I have been getting more sales. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a good marketplace to sell your products with.

Modern Reign
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
28. Mai 2024

Great app. Provides my clients with an extremely easy way to checkout. It also gives me a stream of reviews that I don't even have to worry about asking for.

ORIGIN K9
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Shop has been great. I didn't pay much attention to it until I noticed a significant number of new customers coming from there.

Purple Lamb
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. Juni 2024

I'm a store owner using the app and I have sold lots of product on that platform and I'm looking forward to making more sales with Shop.

The Skull Lab
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
2. Juni 2024

Love using shop pay both for my business and for personal use!!! I use it more than any other paying option!

Honeybee's Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. Juni 2024

Shop has been really helpful to me as a startup store owner in terms of getting my product to the right audience and in sales.

Black Opal PMC
Australien
11 monate mit der App