Shop , 2.630 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. April 2024

The Shop app is great. I will use it first to help support small businesses before I would use another app.

Tuscan Sun Surf
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
20. April 2024

The Shop App is very convenient, easy to use and as an e-commerce brand owner, it provides what I need right in the palm of my hands.

The Wright Touch
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
21. April 2024

People choose this option cause it’s easy to use. Saved info for that return purchase. Includes estimated shipping if you choose to allow it. Very beneficial.

Coast Life Clothing Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
25. April 2024

I really like to sell we shop, ease and very fast process.

bestfashion mn
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. Mai 2024

Our potential customers have a better chance at finding our new company.

Kellie Clein Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. Mai 2024

Love using this app it is easy to use and add offers and manage.

Rock Chocs
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
17. Februar 2024

The Shop App helped us bring in our FIRST & SECOND orders ever. Thank you for allowing really small businesses to compete with the big guys! I cant thank you enough!

Sugar Nails
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. Mai 2024

It is has been a great experience I’m interested in promoting through shop

Bonny Bunches
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
5. April 2024

It's really easy to use and make life easier to shop. Eliminating most of the annoying and tedious parts of shopping.

ClothingFreedom
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
31. März 2024

I definitely would advise others to utilize the Shop App to extend the reach of their brand to create a broader customer base. I just began to use Shop and the impact of my brand being seen by more people was evident right away. Try it for yourself and you won't be disappointed!

Phil T. Rottenriche
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App