Shop , 2.757 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de mayo de 2024

I love the Shop App. All of your orders are in one place, you are able to see your order and pictures of your order at a glance. You can give reviews on the product you purchased. The Shop app is my preferred method of online shopping.

SimplyByDesignCo
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2024

Since the launch of the Shop App our store Rareplayingcards.com has seen an increase in sales mainly due to getting exposure to a whole new audience of buyers. If you are selling on shopify and have not set up your store on this app you are missing out!

Rare Playing Cards
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2024

Shop has been an incredible asset to our business! Since integrating Shop, we've noticed a significant increase in website traffic and customer engagement. Its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with our online store have made it easier than ever for customers to browse and purchase our products. We're thrilled with the results and highly recommend Shop to any business looking to boost their online presence and drive sales

Grit Knives
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
5 de abril de 2024

The Shop app is a great addition and it was extremely easy to update with our store information. Cannot wait to see how it boosts our sales and brings more customers that would enjoy ALL GREY'D OUT products.

All Grey'D Out
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de mayo de 2024

I have been getting quite a few sales and reviews via shop. I am looking forward to adding more options to my shop and future upgrades that are not currently available in Australia

The Blackmarket Lingerie and Swimwear
Australia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2024

Since I've added Shop to my website, I have been getting more sales. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a good marketplace to sell your products with.

Modern Reign
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
8 de mayo de 2024

Shop has been great. I didn't pay much attention to it until I noticed a significant number of new customers coming from there.

Purple Lamb
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de marzo de 2024

I like stop I am still learning what everything does and I wasn't sure what shop was doing for me but I figured out what shop actually was and I found it and I can see my stuff there and I realized that I could actually share the shop app with people and they could find me there and I thought that was wonderful is the only thing that I figured out actually is working I tried to Facebook Instagram or Instagram Facebook and I tried to make that work and I couldn't get that to work for me for anything to save my life and I I can't figure out how to set that up so this was a dream when I saw that all my things were on there and that people can click on my favacon and an open up my store that was so beautiful I'm so grateful for this

Little Pretty Place
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2024

I would recommend the Shop app to anyone who has an ecommerce brand and wants to offer them exclusive specials! The shoppers on Shop are intentional and lets you know that if they purchased from you, you have a winning product!

Avery Radiance
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

Great way to reach new customers and have all of their order history without having to develop your own app.

Ontario Reign Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación