Shop , 919 avis

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 janvier 2024

Its been 2 weeks since I am trying to use the help desk and get a resolution for Shop being deactivated due to Chargeback more than 1%. How are we able to improve the performance if there is not grace period or time. The payments are processed through Shopify and not the third party. At first place shop accepted the payment, we ship it out and then after that due to chargeback the SHOP is deactivated with no notice or grace time. Can someone please assist with it.

Thanks

Tee Jay Traders
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 janvier 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Shop eligibility requirements. In order to appear in Shop, your store has to have a chargeback rate of less than 1% over the last six months. You can find more details in this help document (https://shopify.link/5vx6). If you still have questions about your store and the Shop channel, please reach out to us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist. - Greta, Shopify Support

16 janvier 2024

There is no customisation when it comes to customers leaving reviews on the shop app. The email request can't be modified and you can't even see what the email looks like that Shop sends!. You also don't receive notification when a customer writes a review, they just automatically publish it. I use Judge.me where I customise my emails and make it more personal, this means though customers receive 2 requests. With this SHOP APP you cannot turn off the "Review Collection" button, it's stuck onto "ON" with no facility to toggle it off. I contacted Shopify help and even they can't do it. Too many bad issues with this app and very little opportunity to customise it for your own individual store. I'm going to delete it if I can't toggle off the reviews! Worse than useless and not fit for purpose re reviews.

Imogen's Luxuries
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

There is no customization when it comes to customers leaving reviews on the shop app. You can't customize the email request sent to customers on your behalf asking for a review, you also can't even see what it looks like. You also don't receive any notification when a customer leaves a review on your shop. The review is also automatically published on your shop without you being notified. You aren't given the option to approve or deny a review, everything it automatically published. If you use any third party review apps like LOOX, this means your customers will be asked to leave a review twice (once by loox and once by the shop app). So many issues with this app and very little features to customize the app for your brand.

THE CHEEKY BIKINI
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thanks for the review - I can certainly see the benefit of allowing these changes! I am going to provide this review to our developers as a suggestion to include customization on the customer reviews. We appreciate the feedback and context that you have provided us as this is how we can build a better application for all users. -Ollie, Shop Support

31 janvier 2024

I heard that others had issues with spammers emailing the living daylights out of them, and I have that issue, too. This app makes getting new page's details too easy. You have annoying spammers emailing all new shop owners. You should seriously do something about this.

Damond LLC
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

The ability to not be able to unpublish reviews is the reason we are leaving the shop app. Customers misuse the product incorrectly and then write negative reviews on our shop store. We should be able to have control over the reviews that are being left!! Not good at all when you’ve worked so hard to perfect your brand.

Muse For Hair
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 février 2024

I've been very happy with the app until I tried to remove a promo message. The chat support was as courteous and helpful as ever. Still they told me that it was a known shortcoming and I had to pay some Shopify expert to remove the message.

I asked to speak to a manager. They only do email not chat. I asked for an email address. For privacy purposes 'we can't divulge email addresses'.

The principle of charging your customer for a known bug is really disturbing. This review might not even get published after all

Unapologaytic
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

Allowed us to customise the SHOP navigation menu once and now we can't update again. Any edits made to the channel can't deploy as the SAVE button is permanently greyed out. A great concept but doesn't allow for enough control and customisation so never reaches its full potential for us.

Hali Home
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Shop. I'd love to assist you with the issue you're experiencing in the app. Is it specifically happening in the theme editor? Are you unable to save the changes you make to the Navigation section (https://shopify.link/GoyK)? If so, I suggest performing some local troubleshooting steps, as a local issue may be causing the problem.

Here are some troubleshooting steps you can try:

-Clear the cookies and cache of your browser (https://shopify.link/nWZD)
-Try a different web browser, as well as an incognito window or private browsing window (https://shopify.link/xy5o) to rule out any browser issues. If you are still experiencing the error using incognito, confirm you have disabled browser extensions as these can change how the pages look.
-Ensure the web browser (https://shopify.link/3zvN) is up-to-date (https://shopify.link/ynwg) on the latest version.
-Try another device, such as another computer or mobile phone.
-Try another internet connection (switching to a cellular network on a phone rather than wifi, for example).
-Try the Shopify mobile app
-Ensure you do not have any firewalls or pop up blockers enabled on your device as these can interfere.

If the issue persists after performing local troubleshooting, please visit our Help Center (https://shopify.link/goV1) and chat with the AI assistant to connect with our support team. We would love to investigate this for you! -Summer, Shop Support

Modifié le 9 février 2024

My products don't show in the app and support was unable to resolve it.

Edit: Thank you for reaching out.
I'd like to confirm that all the products I offer meet the necessary criteria for listing in the Shop. Each product has an accompanying image, a clearly stated price, and is categorized appropriately. Additionally, I adhere to the Shop merchant guidelines in full. With Sell with Shop activated on my Shop channel, I understand that all my eligible products published online will also be showcased on the Shop app.

Esserly
Suède
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Shop. We understand that you have been experiencing some issues with linking your products. Please follow our product availability guide here (https://shopify.link/erJx) to learn more.

If you're still having issues, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/YWD7. We'd be happy to take a closer look at this issue to find a solution! -Mac, Shopify Support

23 janvier 2024

Review management is a total nightmare, can't even censor insults or whatever, and you can't turn them off.

Comfy Family
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shop app. To clarify, are you looking to remove certain reviews? If so, you can follow the steps outlined here (https://shopify.link/1BK7) to complete this. Alternatively, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

25 janvier 2024

RUBBISH, We need an AGE App due to what we sell, But SHOP does not like Age Apps, so we cant use SHOP SIMPLE,.

No and Low Alcohol Drinks
Royaume-Uni
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application