Shop , 2.203 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de março de 2024

As a new entrant to the world of Shopify, I was eager to streamline my checkout process and offer customers the convenience of Shop Pay. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration when I discovered that I was unable to enable this feature without any explanation.

What baffles me even more is that countless newcomers like myself have successfully implemented Shop Pay without issue. So, why am I being excluded?

The lack of transparency and communication regarding the reasons for my rejection is incredibly disheartening. It leaves me questioning why I'm not being afforded the same opportunities as others in the Shopify community.

While I understand that not all applications can be approved, the least I expect is some clarity on the matter. Without it, I'm left feeling disillusioned and at a disadvantage compared to my peers.

Overall, my experience with Shop Pay has been disappointing, to say the least. I hope that Shopify can address these issues and provide equal opportunities for all its users, regardless of their tenure or experience.

Tanbobo Shop
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear about your experiences with Shop Pay. You may have a received an email from our team containing more information about why you weren't eligible, however if not feel free to contact our support team directly and we would be happy to try our best to provide further context on why this happened: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

22 de fevereiro de 2024

My account was suspended due to a single back charge, and regrettably, I received no prior notice of this action.

Despite my repeated attempts to seek clarification and resolution, I have encountered inconsistent responses from the support team. I have reached out over five times, with each interaction yielding differing assurances, from promises of resolution to the understanding that the app would be reinstated after six months of the back charge.

Now that the six-month timeframe has lapsed, I am disappointed that the app remains inactive. Furthermore, I was informed today that additional sales are necessary to reactivate the account. While I acknowledge the importance of sales, it is only possible to generate revenue with access to essential sales assistance tools

Benatti Beachwear
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

I thought that I would enjoy this app to give my customer a chance to buy great products. But what I received was a lot of fruadulent orders consistently and I have even after I canceled the fraud orders to not receive charge backs. I was hit with paying the transaction fees and it was a lot. Then of course I get this notification that my shop no longer meet the requirement to use the app. Well it was your fault the fraud orders kept coming thru. This was very traumatizing and disappointing. Very Dissatisfied with this app right now.

CSA Creations
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

Its been 2 weeks since I am trying to use the help desk and get a resolution for Shop being deactivated due to Chargeback more than 1%. How are we able to improve the performance if there is not grace period or time. The payments are processed through Shopify and not the third party. At first place shop accepted the payment, we ship it out and then after that due to chargeback the SHOP is deactivated with no notice or grace time. Can someone please assist with it.

Thanks

Tee Jay Traders
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 20 de janeiro de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Shop eligibility requirements. In order to appear in Shop, your store has to have a chargeback rate of less than 1% over the last six months. You can find more details in this help document (https://shopify.link/5vx6). If you still have questions about your store and the Shop channel, please reach out to us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist. - Greta, Shopify Support

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Does not allow me to take off my phone number!!!

Revengeance
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You can delete your Shop account which will remove your email and phone number from the platform. Follow this help doc for more information: https://shopify.link/KWjM. If this isn't the solution you're looking for, please contact our support team here: https://shopify.link/bmyj. -Kitana, Shopify Support

16 de janeiro de 2024

There is no customisation when it comes to customers leaving reviews on the shop app. The email request can't be modified and you can't even see what the email looks like that Shop sends!. You also don't receive notification when a customer writes a review, they just automatically publish it. I use Judge.me where I customise my emails and make it more personal, this means though customers receive 2 requests. With this SHOP APP you cannot turn off the "Review Collection" button, it's stuck onto "ON" with no facility to toggle it off. I contacted Shopify help and even they can't do it. Too many bad issues with this app and very little opportunity to customise it for your own individual store. I'm going to delete it if I can't toggle off the reviews! Worse than useless and not fit for purpose re reviews.

Imogen's Luxuries
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

We use LockSmith for our B2B customers only. Due to this reason only and only that SHOP is not approved. Really sad.

Remoair
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

There is no customization when it comes to customers leaving reviews on the shop app. You can't customize the email request sent to customers on your behalf asking for a review, you also can't even see what it looks like. You also don't receive any notification when a customer leaves a review on your shop. The review is also automatically published on your shop without you being notified. You aren't given the option to approve or deny a review, everything it automatically published. If you use any third party review apps like LOOX, this means your customers will be asked to leave a review twice (once by loox and once by the shop app). So many issues with this app and very little features to customize the app for your brand.

THE CHEEKY BIKINI
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for the review - I can certainly see the benefit of allowing these changes! I am going to provide this review to our developers as a suggestion to include customization on the customer reviews. We appreciate the feedback and context that you have provided us as this is how we can build a better application for all users. -Ollie, Shop Support

31 de janeiro de 2024

I heard that others had issues with spammers emailing the living daylights out of them, and I have that issue, too. This app makes getting new page's details too easy. You have annoying spammers emailing all new shop owners. You should seriously do something about this.

Damond LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Shopify is making discrimination and threatening our company to disable our website. We are currently in discussion to solve the problem. The details will be given when the discussion ends.
Sully is giving terrible customer service...

Digiturk America
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app